WTF AFRICA- WIFE SEH SHE KETCH HUSBAND WIDOUT CLOTHES A CALL HAR NAME INA CALBASH

Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State has dissolved the seven-year-old union between a couple, Biola Amoo and her husband, Kabiru Amoo on accounts of neglect, abandonment, battery and threat to life.

The court president, Chief Ademola Odunade, after listening to the evidence of both parties stated that the relationship between the two have broken down irretrievably. He added that it was best that both go their different ways since the issue of threat to life was involved.

Giving his judgment, Odunade terminated their union and granted custody of the only child in the marriage to the plaintiff.

He ordered the defendant to pay the sum of N3, 000 monthly through the court as the child’s feeding allowance and be responsible for his education and health care.

“I have been living a frustrated life since I got married to my husband seven years ago. I’ve known no joy or peace of mind all because my husband is reckless in his ways and he’s a brute, “she told the court.

“My husband loves to assert authority as head of the home but shirks every responsibility attached to the position.

“He never cared to know how our child and I survive each day. He’s also not interested in our child’s education. I enrolled him in school, paid his fees and bought his books.

“He’s always complaining he doesn’t have money and runs away from home any time we have financial commitment and won’t return until he’s sure I have put down my money to settle the issue.

“Any time I complain of his irresponsible acts or demand for a repay of the money I spent on his behalf, he gets angry and beats me up.

“There was a time he left home for months without leaving a word as to his whereabouts. He abandoned us for more than three months.

“When he returned home, he started behaving strangely.

“My lord, my husband is diabolic in nature. He tried to use me for ritual purpose but his plan failed. He once stood stark naked behind our room in the middle of the night, carried a calabash and called my name into it thrice.

“He thought I was asleep. I got out of bed and challenged him. He was shocked and afraid. He threatened to kill me if I ever told anyone what transpired that night.

“Not comfortable with the fact that I have his secret, he asked me to move out of his house but I refused. He later moved out of our apartment to an unknown destination.

“Our child and I later moved out when the rent was due and he was nowhere to be found, “the plaintiff stated.

“I’m also no more interested in remaining married to her, “the defendant said.

“All I have been experiencing since I got married to her are woes. She’s an evil wind that blows no one any good.

“My lord, she lied that I abandoned her and our child and moved out of home. She knew I went in search of a job. On my return, I met an empty house. She left with our child and carted away all my belongings.

“I informed the police and they were able to retrieve my property from her, but she still has my bed with her.

“My lord, I want the court to order her to return my bed, “he stated.

Share this:

2 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- WIFE SEH SHE KETCH HUSBAND WIDOUT CLOTHES A CALL HAR NAME INA CALBASH

1. So u beat ur wife and she took ur bed…yute yuh seriously think justice is u getting back yuh bed!!?? No sah TPC BBC!