WTF AFRICA- WIFE TELL LIE SEH HUSBAND DEAD

Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State has put to an end the relationship between a couple, Adenike Ayodele and her husband, Adesina Ayodele.

Adenike who dragged her husband to court accused him of battery, threat to life and abandonment. According to the plaintiff, life to her has been hellish since she got married to her husband 14 years ago. She, as a result, sought that the court dissolved their union so that she could move on with her life.

Adesina agreed to divorce stating that he has had enough of his wife’s atrocities.

“My lord, the only thing my husband is skilled in is to find faults in all that I do, raise arguments and beat me mercilessly.

“He claims he’s in charge in the home and loves to exert his authority, but he’s not interested in my survival and that of our children. He’s an empty barrel which makes the most noise.

“He beats me almost every day like a drum over trivial issues and this he does mercilessly. Most times, I go about with a swollen face or a black eye as a result of his beatings. The stitches on my face are proof of his brutality, “she said.

“He is always threatening to maim and then kill me any time I make an attempt to get him arrested by the police.

“He turned the house upside down two weeks ago and beat the hell out of me for daring to ask him for our children’s school fees. He accused me of refusing to give him financial support in the running of the home.

I was raped by a superior officer ― US Senator

“I left home for my shop but my husband, not pacified, came to my work place, beat me again and seized my equipment. Since then I’ve not been able to work or meet my needs and that of our children since he has completely abandoned his duty in the home.

“I pray this court to terminate our relationship and grant me custody of our children, “the plaintiff said.

“My lord, my wife is deceitful and an ingrate, “the defendant told the court.

“I do all in my ability to fend for her and our children, but all I get from her is complaints because she’s never contented.

“I rented a shop for her and went further to equip it. In spite of these, she will still remain adamant in contributing her quota towards the running of the home. All she expends her money on is clothes after I have counseled her to extend her tentacles by investing in additional lucrative business.

“I encouraged her to seek admission into a Teachers Training College but to my chagrin, my wife, on getting there, presented herself as a widow and changed her surname to that of her maiden name.

“My lord, a person filled with atrocities like my wife can kill. I also agree that we go our different ways, “Adesina concluded.

One thought on “WTF AFRICA- WIFE TELL LIE SEH HUSBAND DEAD

1. Yuh dead tuh har a das why….Him nuh bring up di beating or deny it suh yuh a beat har fi true dutty sir…a doe like a man beater a baby strength dem have.