X6 MURDER TRIAL DISCUSSED ON ALL ANGLES

19 thoughts on “X6 MURDER TRIAL DISCUSSED ON ALL ANGLES

1. This is the dumbest prosecutor mi eva hear speak so intellectual..they had so much other evidence yet the didn’t bother to use them simple because the witness changed his statement? Why not take a gamble and lt the jury decide? All that evidence they had was more than enuff to sink that cock sucker..they tied the vehicle to the scene, the ower of the vehicle now needs an alibi and if him nuh have none den him guilty as f**k…smaddy did a drive the X6, it cah drive itself, dem leggo di man plain and simple.

2. Most the people living in Jamaica are under the impression that if someone is well dressed and speak a “little english” they are intelligent but I am here to remind you that there is a vast difference between educated and intelligent.

3. People say the son was the one driving! Their consensus gonna kill them. That taxi coward is a walking dead already.

4. The dpp is I dunce two different statements from a witness in court shouldn’t he be held in contempt if he signs them both and can a man use a gun to kill a student and the argument for not acquiring the murder weapon is that he was being questioned by the police when they asked him for his gun really isn’t that what they are supposed to do ask for the gun and if them don’t get it there and then they get a warrant and search for it his car was involved in a accident he can tell who was driving it and his passport should be able to tell when him leave the country so if he leaves the day of or the after it’s clear he was running and hiding something and he have a license gun therefore there is records of the gun so if it was that gun that killed the kid it can be proven mr Powell is a coke dealer from uptown who killed a kid cause he was in a taxi that scratched his car and the dpp and her friends let him walk I think they should be an independent inquiry as to what took place was the prosecution office paid off as well as the judge and the taxi I personally don’t trust the dpp

5. Bet the world that the man who killed the Jc kid go prison as he should go to prison go f**k batty forever as should mr Powell scratch that as should the child murderer Patrick coke dealing Powell bout business man which business him own just showing the difference when you live uptown with money I hope the kids family kill him r him son r daughter somebody fi him fi burry to and if y’all can ketch the dpp please do so

1. As wutliss a cutliss the dpp is,under no circumstances can we support ur call to harm HER!you went far far cross the line to accuse her of corruption…hmmmm ok but u wrong wrong fi ask ppl to kill her along with Powell.she deserves a few SYM but u MUST go SYM wid ur fool fool death threats!!

6. Cham I ask the same questions…how can he involved in the crime n they have this evidence n he walk bcuz 1 only 1 witness won’t cooperate… ..then charge him for pervert the course of justis

7. WHY DIDN’T THE DPP ASK THE JUDGE TO REVOKE HIS BAIL WHEN HE REFUSED TO HAND OVER THE GUN? THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN A CONDITION OF HIS BAIL THAT HE HAND OVER ALL EVIDENCE OR ELSE LOSE HIS BAIL. HOW CAN HE OBSTRUCT JUSTICE LIKE THAT AND WALK FREE AND ENJOY ALL THE TRAPPINGS HIS FREEDOM BRING ABOUT WHEN HE SHOWED SUCH BLATANT DISREGARD FOR THE LAW.

8. The f**k did I just watch? This is unbelievable. First of all on the issue of the paint chips. Every car has a paint job that is unique to that car alone, so once the cars collided, all you need was to take paint from any other part of the X6 and compare it to the paint chips that is found at the impact on the taxi. You can’t say, so and so said they didn’t see any blue paint. You need forensics, cuz prosecutor would’ve said that the paint can come from any blue car. On the issue of the gun, every gun when fired cause grooves and markings on the bullets that is unique to that gun alone, call it the gun’s fingerprint. All they need was to get the gun fire a shot and compare that shot to the shot taken from the victim. This is where they would’ve sent the evidence overseas to be tested, don’t tell me they have no money, cuz they spent 82 million to fete our athletes. So forensics, beyond a reasonable doubt can but the car and gun at the scene, but we still need to put the gun and Powell there, so this is where we would need the eyewitness. So, in dis day and age why the HELL do the police rely on written statements alone wen witnesses can recant their statements? Why are witness statement not recorded, voice and video recorded, this way a witness cannot say I was coerced or I did not say that. . . This is a damn joke, hahahahahahahhahahaha. Laughing so as not to cry anymore.

9. So according to Llewellyn he signed the first statement every page. She never mentioned that he signed the second statement. If he did sign the second statement cant they compare the handwriting of the signature of both statements because what seems to be in question is this second statement.

10. HE TOOK CHANCES AN MEK SOME MONEY HIM NAW COME FROM NO WEH HIM AND HIM SIBLING THAT CRIPPLE THE MAN AND GET WEY, WHEN THE IMBECILE DEM GO BEFORE COURTS CALLS MEK money drop, AND IF WHAT’S ON SOCIAL MEDIA IS TRUE RE HIS SON BEING THE SHOOTER THE TAXI MAN A LIEERRD, AND HIM A TEK UP FI HIM BAD BREED PICKNEY WEH KNOW SEH HIM CAN DO JUST ABOUT AANNYTHING AN GET WEH CAUSE DEM PUPPA WELL KNOWN

11. The man who said God is the ultimate judge got it bang on. The outcome of this case is disheartening but rest assured justice will be served. There are more questions than answers because I believe that it was never the intention to charge, prosecute or convict that man. This witness was stuck between a rock and a hard place. Whether he cooperated or not his life and perhaps the life of his relatives was and still is in danger. So right or wrong I understand why he did what he did. My anger lies with the shooter not with the witness. RIP to this innocent child.