XXX DEATH CERTIFICATE AND WILL

I GUESS BECAUSE HIM BUY PEOPLE HOUSES RIGHT BEFORE HE DIED EVERYONE A SEH SOMETHING FISHY

http://3xf8fq40r09d2057kq393vj4-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/0629_XXXTentacion_Will.pdf

http://3xf8fq40r09d2057kq393vj4-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/0629_XXXTentacion_Death-Certificate.pdf

15 thoughts on “XXX DEATH CERTIFICATE AND WILL

1. Met the police need to research this women on god

The will does not leave anything to nobody but her and she is the one who draft and sign the will ! There is no lawyer listed as witness she is who sign the will

All the houses even the grandmother listed in Cleo name all 4 homes xxx is not listed on nothing .

He died two months later

The day very day of his death she sets up a charity foundation and on January 19th she request all 13 million of his dollars to donate $1 to said charity she set up the day of his death .

She give out bread and cheese sandwich on the Sunday so it don’t look bad . No man this want research with the police so much things

Before him bury she file his will with the court ?? What is the rush ? Yoo this scream theft by death i don’t care what anybody say .

Any lawyer write a will for a 20 year old would include future children this was a generic will Cleo download and had her son who wanted her love so bad sign !! This is shameful and Cleo god go with you cause you are a wicked human being that prey on your child like a snake hunting food .

God nah sleep and you will choke pon the money ….. nobody jealous so don’t come with that shit my heart grieve seh a mother have a 14 years old homeless and still in death plot against the child my god

2. So she signed the will as power of attorney??? So XXX didn’t sign at all or he didn’t have to? I’m really asking because I don’t know how these things work. I just noticed that it was her name that was signed at the end of the will.

1. Dat mi see tuh!!!! What the heck!!!! Will the relevant authorities please investigate. That child didnt even sign his own Will. Cant see it in his thoughts to make a will at that age.
      This looks like some deep, shyt

3. So,it is blatant that he had nothing to do with his Father. Hmmmmmmmm. I am so touched by this young man story R.I.P. Not judging at all, but sorry, I don’t care what industry my Son is in, those face tattoos, Lord have mercy and those gold tooth in their mouth, Jesus. What ever it is, I hope they found out the truth.

4. Mamacita him sign on November and the same November him buy acre house in her name and she has publishing business and manager business everything in her name and the will she file it not no lawyer she create it and had him sign .

Nothing is wrong with a rapper or wealthy person having them finances together but to leave nothing for his grandmother on both sides they raised him he said it !! The grandmothers raise him yet she put herself in control of everything no brothers or sisters not getting anything ! Cleo and Adrian a go collect it all and mine them nasty life

What mother find out child died the day and think fi go pon Sunbiz.org and file non profit llc then go pon her child social media account follow herself and ask his followers to donate a $1 and he has 13 .5 million followers so she want it tax free cause a charity !

The granny fi mek police investigate har damn witch Cleo you are a abomination demon !! Any mother that has her kid on people sofa and as them rich we’ll start plan and execute fi money look like you was anticipating him death . Trust me life insurance must big too is a wicked women

You see how Adrian look like Stuart little Unu going dead bad cause that boy tears going haunt yuh old wicked and you lickle demon friend dem old long time whore and prostitute you have a walk behind yuh a beg tings . You surround yourself with low life stripper pussy seller thief murder liars and harlots ! When god ready fi yuh man

5. I don’t believe that cleo is responsible for his murder. She was anticipating more money and fame and wanted to rub shoulders with Hollywood. Fraud is more her speed, so yes X’s lawyers need to run in pon this.

6. Not even words mi nuh have the way how mi shocked, mi caan believe this gal cudda wicked suh! And am not saying she had anything to do with his murder, but is how she was premediating, that this day was going to happen, so she set herself in every evil way, to enjoy everything that she didn’t deserve.

7. OMG Im glad I wasn’t the only one who found the multiple homes under her name/businesses as well! Who is “Cypron Kerr and Christina Kerr?” Is that Cleo baby daddy and her “bestie”? And why are they also involved in the foundation as well?

1. Yes Christina Kerr is the bestie and Cleo shares Cypron Adrian Kerr with Christina and Deandrea.

8. Where are the 2 missing pages? Until then.. Will invalid. Self serving and lack notary, but she can continue without it.

9. I understand xxx putting things in his mother’s name because he was facing a heavy sentence of up to 25 years in prison, that’s why it makes sense. But what pushed my antennas up was everything was left to his mother and brothers. Nothing for Chrissy, no Deandra (his aunt from his father side who is , the butch that Cleo deh wid) they always had his back in that house when his mother would turn on him. Remember all of them live in the one house. And nothing for his grandmother they two of them after his mother kicked him out ere living in government housing and the two of them use to sleep on a cot, not even a bed. That’s what shocked me and have me thinking. Adrian never liked xxx and even with all the hype and everything he isn’t even concerned or want a dollar from him. Met it fishy bad

Leave a Reply to Sketelbam Cancel reply