XXXTENTACION FATHER LOOK LIKE HIM DID GET DEPORT

HE SEEMS VERY PROUD OF HIS SON…AND WHEN I CHECKED HIS IG HE SEEMED AS IF HE WAS A FATHER TO HIS CHILDREN…WILL GET THE BACKGROUND STORY IN A FEW
https://twitter.com/i/status/1008830028900073472

15 thoughts on “XXXTENTACION FATHER LOOK LIKE HIM DID GET DEPORT

1. People seh the mother was on here so mi a look..The father was locked up in 08 and may have been deported 2015 but I see a new filing last october so mi a go check..he was held with weed and money

1. He was very forgiving of her but all the while the father was hustling before he was 10 u mean him cudden mine him chile?

1. This is very typical though, Men who wasn’t there for their Kids and as soon as they became famous they own them and start calling them Son. I hope everything comes out the closet about His Mom and the Dad, seems she was just a low life who was into the Rae Rae life and did not want to work.

1. :shakehand2 And the sister she wants a slap in her face talking about she can’t remember when he ever lived with his mother. She’s only saying that because his absent father is her father. Because when did he ever live with his father? Failed by both parents, but as usual granny drop een & granny too old to raise children with strong discipline or more lenient with their grandchildren than they were with their own children.

2. In some pictures, he really is a beautiful boy & then there are the others he just looked like he was possessed.

3. He went to jail for along time yes she was on here with the entire three sum Marsha adrean and har adrian

1. Tell mi which post because her face look familiar but I dont remember her…jmg have an archive oo :ngakak

1. u shudda seh flawless crew den mi wudda memba…………….so waittttttttttttttttt a flawless baby father woman dis? a whey di :tkp

4. Father is a rapist because me hear seh dimither have him wen she ah bout 14/15. Dat dress Issa elder.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply