YAKINI UP AND MOVING TO LA

0 thoughts on “YAKINI UP AND MOVING TO LA

1. Good luck. They say if you can’t make it in NY then you can’t make it anywhere. I’m not saying this is necessarily true….. because everything and everywhere ain’t for everyone. Hope things work out. I hope you have secured a JOB first cause that’s mandatory no matter where you live.

2. Morning met & bloggers . After all the fraud & false report she wrote on har job that’s the end for har in a New York . Yak yak please uno more scamming & fraud in La this time a this ya time prison for your ass walk good my girl raise your children stop fraud out the system now . U lost u good job beacause of scamming to mantain party image .

3. I thought it was if you “CAN” make it in NY you “CAN” make it anywhere else because NY is known to be one of the toughest states. But anyhoot good luck chica and all the best, give it a break fi true a positive change is welcome

4. Explain exactly what she did and the fraud job stuff so that itemize sense to us that songbooks the real tea. Blogger up top 9:18

5. The opposite of can is can’t so that goes to the the opposite is also true contrary to popular belief, and that is what she hab up deh..however some people nuh tek di time fi read and understand; if di thing is not exactly di same as wah dem use to, it cannot mean the same thing. Some a we nuh hab di common sense or di wherewithal fi read between the lo-ines, nuh tru Mama? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. You all are really infatuated with Yakini wow! All you all do is sit, stoop, watch and wish lol go get a damn life man you all ain’t tired? I could see if Pinkwall was actually giving you all a check but wait…maybe they are getting paid if so Yakini payment is overdue! Get a life and some damn class stop wasting your time wishing you were her because as much as she’s been premiered here it has to be envy! Why females are so critical on another female especially when they’re saaaad??? You all that speaks so hard about this woman is really saad! I could see if it actually helps you to become a better person but I guess not. MsHoLlywood your new address fits your name girl live larger than life so your supporters can breathe lmbooooo kisses pathetic boring people!

7. Pretty quban your heart sound heavy! Seems like your Yakini speaking in a third voice. You don’t see beyonce going around saying people jealous of her. People talk what you give them to talk. Word of advice. Small up your circle. Bc only a close friend could be revealing your business so much. Anyhow good luck in your future endeavors

8. Hopefully she stay out of jamaican world, gal nuffffffffffff i hate the want to be jamaicans be yourself yackini & stay in the gym that skin of yours yack!!!!!!!!!