ANYONE KNOW WHO LUCKY IS?

0 thoughts on “ANYONE KNOW WHO LUCKY IS?

1. “BAE” Look like him get pay one bag a weed fi participate to bumbo, him non-competitive no know weh fi do. Lucky you no miss nothing me love but reveal yourself so we can see wha gwane

2. omg him sey only pretty people have HIV, i cant n the man maybe not even know wat the f**k him a sey

3. u know is what start it and mi a go preach now on the saturday morning here. IT TAKE A UNION OF A MAN AND WOMAN TO MAKE AND RAISE A CHILD . NOW THAT BROKE DOWN WHEN SEX WAS JUST DASH GIVE TO ANY AND EVERY BODY . NOW SINGLE MOMS ON THE RISE LITTLE BOYS ONLY SEE MOMMY AND START ACT LIKE MOMMY NO DADDY AROUND. SO WE HAVE FOOLS LIKE THIS ONE AND LUCKY AND PEPPLES IN THE GULLY. ADD MATERIALISTIC GREED TO THE MIX AND WE HAVE THESE THINGS POPING UP OUT THE WOOD WORK. its disgusting,

4. asha molar what does single mother have To do with this mockery of a person. Some of the strongest young men are from a single parent home. I really don’t understand what it is your trying to say. GREED AND MATERIALISTIC Behavior Is taking over society in all forms. I THINK it is a lifestyle For the non educated illiterate people who feels society is based on what brand shoes your wearing and how many designer threads line your closet. As for that fool up top bout HIV A pretty people disease, him a born idiot.

1. He is saying that no fathers to guide, be a good role model, show love may create gender role confusion as mom is the only presence..I dont think the comment was made to disrespect single moms. Not to say that 2 parent homes dont have gay children.

2. This is what demon possession looks like. This is evil personified. The mouth brings life and it brings death…

5. Too early for this F**KERY … Wah this ? Gay pride week ? We celebrating at the Stone Wall in th the Village in NYC ?? JMG pink wall needs to add some rainbow colors now.
    I tired of thes FAGGOTS who have NO behavior and crude and brawling no f**k!

You see weirdd one in d background acting possess like he in a trance?
    What these demons do in their bed and f**k out the elastic out of their ass-rim till d shit leak out, is their business; but it is this terrible behavior them Gwaan wit in public and d bad mind ting that people have to keep saying FIRE BUN OUT BATTY MAN !
    Is all about f**king for most of them and status ting.

This video here shameful and shows how d SCOURGE of homosexuality has swept Jamaica . Not to mention the many many LIARS who still in the closet or bisexual and continue to have children and track women and use them as a BEARD to cover up d sugar in their ass.
    Ruin my God bless morning man! Nothin better in terms of sou sou sou nah Gwaan in Jamaica or America that is jmg pink wall worthy except d BATTYMAN AGENDA ??

6. Did him juss seh him supose to have AIDS? ongle nice people ketch it?? Him seh lucky sad and miserable??! Whey mi really ah watch.. O.o

But Jesus my Father yuh nah see wha gwan???!!!

7. Yooowww….. a wah dis…. Yow Lucky hurry up n link da fish yah so him nuh have a reason fi put up nuh more vid….

8. Do white bwoy look like him a wait pon him sex and him affi pretend and go Along fi speed it up.. Him fava a mad bull ready fi buck dung di worl