YANIQUE AND KITTY KETCH UP PAN TV?

ohuh

Met big up argument on TVJ tonight on Magnum Kings & Queens show. It really embarrassing and TVJ never cut to ads.

36 thoughts on “YANIQUE AND KITTY KETCH UP PAN TV?

1. This was just unnecessary. If you want to handle shit do it off air especially when you are a professional and LIVE! I understand it can get frustrating with the drama but deal with y’all personal shit off air. Still love kitty tho ❕

2. Miss kitty suppose to shame like dawg too unprofessional mon. The girl two weeks of fame a mad her.

3. Metti, good Sunday morning, mi so glad you post this. Me watch it and Yanique is right. Kitty could step to her one away and address the alleged issue. But she come Pon national tv, a blow like Gilbert an a gwaan like she’s the innocent bull bucker Bout she empower women. Gyal Gweh. We remember how you go after Shantal. There was no empowerment then Kitty.

1. Exactly. You cannot be for women empowerment and throwing shade and handling the situation like that. Where is your “professionalism” ?

4. Dem us two load a $#!+, I didn’t know they were apart of the competition and a audition fi likes and vote. Kitty jump up bout education and achievements but her actions were tacky af. I am all for defending one’s self but that was not the time or the place. For all you says Yanique brought it to the public so Kitty has to address it publicly…why didn’t she go on an iterview and respond? Or why didn’t she “address” it in her day time program?. Attention seeking cunt.

5. TVJ no, nothing like publicity. gives more viewership. Not everybody know Yanique till all the beef, then everybody know her. So now more people will be watching. Just like how Ishawna fade out after the beef, so beef help put you in the spotlight.

Same thing with Megyn Kelly , when she beef with Donald Trump, it makes everybody knows her. People should realize that feud are good for TV. It gives us something to talk about. ( it is even the reason for this topic/ and subsequent replies).

Hopefully the two a them smart enough to use it and build their brands ( it Keep Bounty and Beenie in the spotlight for 20 years !!!)

6. Not a no empowerment, Yanqiue, was in an interview and she addressed the situation accordingly, suh all loud mouth kitty did have to do was wait until she get an interview then she could hear out her peice, and I don’t know what she talking about, when she boost up the fat women them, then turn round and go do up her body, instead, she put them in a state of depression. Lol

7. Kitty tried to diss Yanique and it backfired. She was talking about her money, education & how she empower women. Yanique basically let her know that that wasnt the right forum. I really think Kitty is a bully. It showed lastnight.

8. Bout she is real top gal round here really tho kitty ? You need some class and learn how to be a lady , I think yanique handle her well and professional. Kitty is ghetto

9. I for one thought it was very unprofessional of miss kitty to clear the “manufactured beef” on live TV,yanique was correct miss kitty knows where she is that was not the forum to try and settle a beef. But then again it’s publicity (not all publicity is good publicity)and this is the reason most corporate companies I think hard before sponsoring dancehall events.

10. Kitty is a bitch for addressing Yanique on air!! All this “I am all about women empowerment” is bull crap. As Yanique said, “your dressing room is next to mine, you could have come talk to me”. And that’s what she should have done. Why is she throwing education and accomplishment out there? For someone who’s educated she should have known better. Yanique, you handle yourself professionally unlike the so-called “diva”.

11. Y’all kill me … Everyday inna deh pon kitty … Long time there was speculation of beef between them and they both was silent … It’s yanique that brought the issue up on an interview … An interview in which she denies allegations about her body and an interview that was self absorbed might I add . So she fi bring up the issue PUBLICLY and miss kitty should address it PRIVATLEY …, unnu fi Gwen … Jamaicans can be so bias at time . Yes yanique want spotlight so kitty give it to her fi her style … Look how long kitty been quiet on the issue. Jamaican ppl nuh tek chat and we are very brazen ppl. FACTS … Kitty is A UWI grad FACTS … Kitty have her nationwide radio talk show… FACTS kitty had a career before the surgery … Beside magnum what yanique claim to fame magnum kings and Queen and f**king Usain … Y’all might not like kitty and she might be miss piggy as y’all say but she use her brain to get far .. Yanique a h teach young girls to use their body …, KITTY say surgery and diva first and yanique follow before she create her own moniker … If magnum fire the both of them today kitty ago work her radio job and yanique is going to be home looking up Usain number for a plug … I respect brains and diligence over beauty and a come up any day

12. Kitty played herself and lost. Yanique handled herself well but de two a dem need fe cut down pan de dumpling. Dem big and fat like blowfish. Not a good look at all.

13. Kitty ain’t no young girl looking up to you sorry you have no class you have this ghetto mentality and trying to sell this story to the public that you’re for women no you’re not , you just out here looking for attention get a grip of yourself

14. All I see is jealousy kitty is just jealous of yanique kitty you will never look clean and pretty get over it , you have nasty attitude you just have a nasty look on the outside eat some vegetables and relax

15. Boy kitty. the thing looking shitty
    Look how yuh mek Mi think yuh did pretty,pan di inside, boy is a pitty

16. Powering Women whe??? MISS KITTY GTFOH a ghwaan like say u so educated but de pon TV n a gwaan like a bully ….Tacky as Fuq !!! NONE A DESE FAKE ASS BITCHES NO DO NUTTEN BUT DO A BAG IMPLANTS N MEK PPL TINK SAY DAT A D NEW NORM

1. PPL mi she with all this class and tact that she purports to have, she handled the situation (if yuh wah call it dat) very poorly. There is a time and a place for everything, that was not the time and it most certainly was not the place,I’m not sure what she thought would come of clearing the air on air but me fi one loose affa har, I was neither a fan nor was I against her but this has certainly swayed me. As yanique said she could have addressed the situation in private but mi feel she Kitty feel like seh choo yanique put it in a paper she a go address it pan TV,tasteless, tactless and uncalled for.

17. I always ever heard one side. And I’m not one to pay attention, but whenever I hear it, it was always one talking. So on air we hear the other one talk. I agree it shouldn’t have been done on air…but sound like little frustration get the best of kitty. kitty talk about your accomplishments of it makes u feel better, doesn’t make u sound better than, its just the fact and I think u should state if u feel like it, most of who criticizing don’t have any accomplishments to speak of. BUT tv was not the forum at all…that was the wrong way to go about it.I know u don’t go lookin for trouble so I wont join the bash kitty wagon because it’s popular today.

18. Kitty look like stuff turkey and yanike look like a chubby bottle.I give yanike the ups because miss kitty could have address the issue off air…ghetto miss diva kitty….

19. Met what happen to my comment that I wrote like 3 hours ago … It sounded to pro kitty lmaaaooo

1. Your comment at 10:51am is there, it is Sunday which is her slow it down day to be with her family nd do other little things so bare that in mind or just fire her.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

1. Lol ikr!! its so obvious.. I wonder if/when yanique ever decides to pursue a master’s degree what will kitty say then? She would be following her with that too last time I checked she’s not the only educated independent woman in Ja nor is she the next Audrey Marx (paymaster founder). I’m yet to see her create anything unique besides “lalalalala” and that too has been said and done. Cyaa preach women empowerment and bash others that aren’t as accomplished as you are. That’s like telling us who are furthering our education that we’ll never be good enough. Maybe her response was directed at Yanique but her words offended many young women who were looking up to her.

20. But Kasi good fi a put up with all these girls usain a run thru …. Smh. Miss kitty got frustrated imo …. I think secretly yanique been pushing the beef

21. So what if The Curvy Diva waan teck Usain and tek millions ,if Usain neva rich unu wouldn’t give two f**ks bout the tuff Trelawny cuntry bwoy ,a so nuff a unu style him ,so yes Yanique teck him yes,him is teckable and you make him feel good and him a spen pon yu in appreciation, what the f**k do unu a watch out the girl front and batty? unu done out pussy can’t even get unu a bicycle ,a dat unu fi focus pon ,continue f**king fi KFC and bun and cheese , unu bitter like cerassee ,the girl ting tun up loud and a dat a bun Miss Kitty and her friends, rasclaat locusts unu is

22. Met MI nuh touch wall from yesterday busy a do two hair.miss kitty and yanique tek over the wall from bossy dolly and ven a yah so nice ,kitty yu bright though do not too full of yourself and sure. The Bible said he that exalt his/her self shall be a base. kitty understand yourself, Nuh gwaan like yu too bad and mighty. Yanique I like the way you address the thing be a lady for your child when she becomes an adult who to tell she might just click on YouTube watch some magnum kings and queen with her mom in the past. big up yu self stay in your track think before you do shit.

23. Kitttttty if yuh fava bull inna pen one more time :ngakak Wid yuh nose ah spread like steam ah come outta it. At what point in your fantasy head did you empower women? go take several seats on an iron bench, Mi like how Yanique dus handle yuh propeeeeer :ngakak

24. I also think super woman is kitty. Well if shes gonna go there about using her brain to get ahead, unlike yanique, I’d say she didnt have much choice, given how extremely unattractive she was. Atleast still is. Thats why shes so bitter. After all she has done to make herself look more acceptable…in her eyes, she’s still coming under constant criticism. She needs to change her attitude. Dancehall shouldnt be portrayed as vulgar and unethical. And the stupid, slangs she use in her comments ate so ‘ghetto’. Such as: ‘clean like unda jezas arm’. DISGUSTING!!!

25. @Superwoman FACT I graduated from a top 50 University (it nuh show here mi sure bcus time and place ) and trust me education just get u to the door. If u lack class u jus ra$$. lack it. If u unemployable u just unemployable. No one cares that much abt education anymore. WELL LESS EMPHASIS IS BEING PLACED ON IT . Cause to say no one cares is an exaggeration but we Jamaicans unnu know what mi mean .
    Nobody never gave me a job bcus mi a no Grad is always bcus of
    Charity work
    Charisma
    Job profile
    Appearance
    Social profile – naked pics on IG X smoking weed on IG xxxx
    I am all abt women getting educated yes but it is just a ticket to the door. DaTS y nurses who are educated but hve a more practical qualification gets that $$
    Or why a chef who went to HEART and don’t even know what disingenious means making more than a bank manager who went to UWI
    The true sign of an educated person is how they simplify everything so everybadddy can understand. You educated when u can explain ur self without causing confusion or having 1 single person saying “wha dat mean”
    Kitty is a well dem big words deh did unnecessary she never just try insult Yanique she insulted the audience
    And base on the Yan reaction she was taken by surprise

1. Ms.B yuh right till yuh can’t right no more, another ting superwoman seh wha mi no agree wid, she say yanique address it in public so kitty do the same, so is tit for tat, we are NOT saying she shouldn’t address it and neither am I saying she shoulda go a Yanique dressing room either, there’s newspaper, her talkshow etc. mi no care wha no baddy seh it was inappropriate

26. She can move out the ghetto, but she can’t get the ghetto out of her. So unprofessional, ughhh. Pure disgust