YANIQUE NAH STOP

8 thoughts on “YANIQUE NAH STOP

1. Boo Yanique!! Your clap back lame. Yeah you sit on your fake ass for a week looking to see who you can sleep with to gain some more mileage on your vagina. Girl keep your vagina private, you can’t be dashing it out all over the place. Don’t be cheap, put some value to yourself. You’re behaving like someone who has no self esteem. Always seeking attention and validation from people. Mine your plastic melt, and the last time I checked plastic is the main cause of pollution.

2. ugh Jamaica is so boring because we don’t have celebrities anymore. this is lame and embarrassing somebody wants to be a Kardashian or something I don’t know

3. They both narcasissts they belong together perfect couple both
    Immature and stupid and caught up in vanity. Marlon your not the only one to have money and property in Jamaica. She had to be with this guy for money he has zero personality. Like I would be looking at him like wah at the fuq people really Mel like diss…I find him draining she to.

1. You hit it on the head right there with this comment. if only groupie had a how many time to like this post….

4. HELLO MET,

THIS IS OFF THE TOPIC. THE VETERAN DJ EEK A MOUSE IS ON IG NAME:IAMEEKAMOUSE.

HE IS DISSING THE MARLEYS BOYS BAD! HE EVEN DISSED RITA MARLEY ABOUT BOB NEVER LOVED HER HE LOVED CINDY. THE MARLEY SONS ARE MUSIC BLOCKERS AND HOW THEY DISS UP THEIR FANS. YOU HAVE TO WATCH HIS VIDEOS.

Leave a Reply to Happy Cancel reply