YANIQUE SAYS SHE HAS BEEN A VICTIM OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

14 thoughts on “YANIQUE SAYS SHE HAS BEEN A VICTIM OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

1. Who she a talk? Marlon Samuels? Zum? Mi really cannot stand Yanique. Everything she do a fi seek attention. I hope she’s not using DV as marketing ploy. Who a really stalk this big fake batty like that?

1. A ploy. I don’t kumbayah wid certain gal so tuff kuffings to she.

She no think she cause domestic disturbance when she waddle her ass into a gyal love life?

Yu done suck errice juice off a Zum? You trouble making hoe bag.

Yanique go sit you hampa ass down and don’t come hijack a genuine cause to highlight you whoring character.

YardieT, you attracted to superficial females, bro? Oh lord say it ain’t so :nohope

1. Sistagirl PP, I have a all encompassing non discriminatory taste in ladies. The unique situation re Yanique is that I know her well enough before the fame and the battie! You of all ppl know how that go on here…we defend what we know but nah stop or cow dung ppl if dem seet otherwise.

She has been in at least 2 abusive relationships that I know of but more importantly ask anyone in the streets about fcuktard forceripe wannabe badman wastematters Marlon. Numerous incidents come to mind how him try flex muscles and style ppl especially women.PP we know u believe in the law, well this is the criminal matter and the police will lend credibility that the threat is real..this is not a stunt and we looking forward to his arrest ASAP.

Some of her loved ones are all for Yanique posting her receipts of dirt on the shythouse but her lawyer advised against same.But maybe one day soon something will just find its way inna Met’s inbox but I hope no one ask me HOW It got there…cuz I wouldn’t know OK.

1. I had to respond to the virus below your post.

Bro, I can’t contend with what you know first hand (Inbox can’t wait 😀 ). With yu girl I can’t defend her because she has gone out the way to step into a few of my peeps life and she gives zero phucks. Granted the men step out, but she has a pattern of letting herself beknown in some manner when she know is a jukes and hide thing.

she do it ‘just because’ she in the spot light and these females don’t want that spot light on them. You done know you can lose a career if your name get cast in the wrong light. Yu friend too eager to reach till ahe don’t care which path she tek and is not all road lead to success.

1. Morning,YardieT, me soon come de….

Anon! Vile like yu mumma shyt up pussc?! Or you phuck out batty daddy!

A feminist movement memba unu a look fi join unu suck pussc club. NEVER!.

Me say whey me say. Me no walk in a this world wid me eyes and ears shut and open dem only when women have issues.

Me no kick ants nest and bawl afterwards. Nuff a you bandwaganist drape man and when man retaliate unu bawl domestic violence.

Unu phuck and go in wid unu pussc a drip and man ask unu whey un a come from unu bawl out domestic violence.

Unu de pon phone wid next man and live in a house wid man and when man a come unu do some swift movement and get catch and to cover unu ass unu bawl out domestic violence fi him gi you back the phone.

Bitch I’ve seen nuff scenerios.
          Know men and women who dead because of deception unu wan fi call domestic violence.

True domestic violence is when a man or woman spontaneously beat up their partners for no reason besides the fact that they are the domineering spirit in the relationship.

No boy or gal gi birth to a son who a do me that! Talk to me too loud and mek me feel nervous and it done in less than 24 hrs…plus me we cause a burial.

Stalkers is a whole different ball game and it’s NOT domestic violence. That me experience personally 4xs…mental illness that shyt be.

Stay de a watch me “vile” heart.

Yu lucky you have a submissive one :kiss :ngakak

2. Suck yuh mumma dunce shythouse Marlon Samuels who skull 88% of classes at KC. Wait dem never ban u fi a good stretch fi matchfixing corruption inna India? ? Stop stalk the lady Puccihole cuz don’t u have u money can buy up n increase yuh manhood even if u can’t afford class.

Pinkwallers All if some of unno genuinely can’t stand curvy diva unno still can tek a stand against domestic abuse n controlling behavior. I think I get how a man can feel a way cuz a so call easy lady a dash out …who i see as a hoe a reject u ..it must bun fi true.Lef the lady n go SYM again and agen bombohOle!

3. Bruh….most women, especially west Indian women have. Domestic violence is not just physical; ok. Cho baxside

4. For real i dont really check for again, she is way too extra and show off, it always look to me that she was doin toooooo much on IG to draw attention to someone particular, and it look like a him.

Nevertheless i wouldn’t wish dem tings deh pon no oman, from mi hear say a him n mi peep pon his Ig page i could look n see he ignorant and arrogant yuh fk..just ishawna type, Yuk Ishawna bwoi u well desperate tho mi nah lie, not a teaspoon of dignity u nuh ave..desperate to stay ina di light!

Yanique sorry to how u a gwarn, constantly showing of yr print, n just always having to act sexual( i do not view it as WOMEN empowerment) and no decent intelligent respectable, God fearing man is going to wife you up! There is just no need fi it, u love the shallow minded man dem commenting on your page when u post yourself skinning out then expect man fi respect u…

5. When all is quiet! Ishawna name mix up ina argument..ummmm she n fake curve diva, have music to release, song fi promote..they need fi stay relevant..soooooo it all good be a publicity stunt fi real..

On another note, ishawna why all your fans look like 14,15, 16, 17 ..na suh, u love post likkke unruly gyal dem a whine up to your non irrelevant songs!!

6. Marlon is Germs!! Suck mi Kitty then tru mi nuh return di fava him try style mi n mi neva beg him fi do it.. Him nuh have no fren, only par wid fool like himself. mi walk pass him last week an just a laugh afta him. Dem shoulda warn Yanique Hush Yanique a fame him a run dung an a use you n Ishawna.

1. how marlon a run down fame and he is more famous than both a dem together. Dont mek instagram followers fool u. Out of all three a dem look who have the blue tick on instagram.

Marlon is known worldwide. I must admit he is full of himself because of his wealth and popularity in some parts of the world.

2. U live under rock?! Not because we kno the common fowls DAT means they are more famous! Ask y dem run him down! Yes cuz is not him run dem down!