YANIQUE SEH SHE GET 1000 FOLLOWERS IN ONE HR CHOO SHE PEEPIE

Dancehall artiste and media personality @yaniquecurvydiva Barrett is once again being bashed by social media users after she uploaded a video of herself urinating in bushes during a recent jogging session. The video, which was being filmed by another female known to Yanique, shows the Curvy Diva going behind a wall, pulling down her tights and seemingly urinating in the bush, and then using a piece of tissue to clean up after. She later ran back into the road while pulling up her tights. “Mi a p..s pon mi shoes,” she said between laughter as her jogging partner informs her that someone was approaching. However, Instagram users did not find the video amusing and quickly labelled the entertainer as an attention seeker. “People nowadays do things for likes. Yanique never have to post this. She make p..s a bush look bad. I guess it means anything to get a blue tick cause mi nuh know what else she coulda a carry on so fah,” one user commented. The Curvy Diva, however, laughed at the comments, stating it was pure fun, and that she was not urinating. She said that this will be highlighted in her upcoming reality series. “Ask them if them see the wee coming out of my vagina. Mi sup’m woulda shame, so me couldn’t pee in the bushes. I wasn’t peeing,” she said. She, however, stated that her Instagram followers grew drastically after the video was posted yesterday. “Me normally have like a thousand or so followers in a day, but within an hour I had 1,000. It’s ridiculous,” she said, before erupting into a fit of laughter.

20 thoughts on “YANIQUE SEH SHE GET 1000 FOLLOWERS IN ONE HR CHOO SHE PEEPIE

1. Those 1000 followers cannot repair her inside or her outside. Glad to know that there are folks out there who are following but refuse to be followers and can call out the bullshit and press unfollow if need be. Why does she feel like everything is in good fun? Pissing in a bush, recording it and posting it up is fun? Then nuff a we nuh live no life yet. She need to stop dirty up Jamaica, literally and otherwise.

1. Marie mi a call u fi u state why mi tell u seh mi neva believe Yanique when u even said to me what if she was being truthful …and how do u feel today..please thank u :kiss

1. bc of the “backlash”. Bitch somewhere drinking a beer enjoying the attention for her upcoming YouTube show. That’s how they promote in 2018.

2. Good for u Yanique n always remember two things…what is understood need not be explained. ..and they hate what they don’t understand. Live your best life my curvy Diva.

3. I don’t believe her. She took a Pee, but because of the negative blacklash, she now start turning it around. I’m amazed that Magnum still have her on the show. Such a disgrace to the brand.

4. A hope who associate wid she a wash hand pan a regular, cause a germs dis straight… Mi cyaaah wrap mi brain round dis yow. Just fi likes doe??? Har life sad nuh bloodclaaat.. di poor brain cells dem wah lef inna har head a struggle fi survival. I mean, I’m no angel an ting but sometimes yuh nuh know betta an God see dat an give forgiveness…. But I feel like when yuh know an still duh, sumting wrang. Like I’m sure yuh have young girls coming up nuh know nuh betta an see har pan tv a host an such an would want to be her… Den feed dem di good nuh germs. A dat yuh waah feed dem, fi tell lie seh dem a get beat up an draw dung yuh clothes an fake piss a bush just fi likes… bout reality show?? When reality is no freaking reality??? An ppl seh mi madd… Yah waah real bloodclaaat mad gal…

5. Of course she pis* ina di bush. And even if she didn’t …… I think she should stick to the story that she did…. Because …. for her to actually say she didn’t …..it looks more pathetic and lower than if she actually did pee. Because every woman can understand the urgency to pee. Sooooooo she’s trying to say that she went into the bushes….. pulled down her clothes and her underwear …..squatted over some bushes and then proceeded to run out into the streets with half her butt hanging out ….. just for what reason exactly???? This just proves my point ….. that some man will grind anything ….. all when the woman nuh nave nuh qualms bout harself. Just because of looks. Smfh.

6. What I don’t understand is why all of this? Why would you want to bring down your brand, meaning stoop so low knowing that you are a media personality. It seems as through she came from a good and decent home. So why the brawling, disgraceful and tacky behavior, anything for $ and fame. These girls sell themselves short, they only think short-term. I cant believe that her goal is to become a dancehall artist and the song is brawling and distasteful. I love dancehall so I could never bash it, all I’m saying if nuff a di ghetto youth did have opportunities we would have made use of it. Your family including your daughter must SHAME. At this rate you are going to reck yourself and your name. She is such a beautiful girl but your name call 2 much now, u r very Common these days. Mama you need to start thinking things through

7. Lying ass bitch. She did it for likes and followers. She’s pathetic. She needs to be fired from the Magnum post. Jamaica alone me see tolerate such bullshit from people in the public eye. If she was a host for The Voice or American idol she would no longer have a job. F**kin idiot.

8. The whole ah uno ah gwan like uno expect bet from yanique…cos uno nuh si sey ah zinc fence the gyal born in a….

9. this big nasty gal too much now!! she must a s**k off one a di producer dung a magnum h**d fi stay pon di show. Yanique issa disgrace, she low-minded and slutty fi big woman. No morals, no standards, no decency, funny thing some low-life hoes defending her on SM talking bout “everybody dweet kmt she is just nasty worst u can tell her front infectious cause she wipe her vagina (back-to-front) she needs guidance, man and attention clearly a mad her.

10. Not sure if the Magnum brand is the only sponsor of the show, but if there are others, they should draw the line of demarcation and start pulling their respective sponsorship, because this is not a good look for the host of a family show to be displaying such public vulgarity. This will wake up the “Powers that be” at Magnum and let them realize how this loose gal has tarnished their Brand. yanique, you have lost your moral compass, it seems like it’s pointing towards you tuff front. You sick the public stomach!