YANIQUE STOP BECAUSE YUH LOOK FOOL

WHY YUH GO FIND THIS PLEASE PUSS LOOKING PIC OF VALARIE AND PUT IT PAN YUH PAGE BOUT – STOP OR I WILL HAVE TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION -…………….. REALLY? SO WHY IS VALARIE REPRESENTING YOU THEN ? BWAAY UNO CAN ANNOY PEOPLE…IF VALARIE IS YOUR LAWYER AND IS REPRESENTING YOU THEN SHE WOULD HAVE WRITTEN YOU AN OFFIAL CEASE AND DESIST PRETTY MUCH LIKE THE ONE MARLON POSTED MONDAY…NOW YOU IN ALL YOUR DUMBNESS DRAW FI DI WOMAN PIC LIKE SHE IS THE WHOLE JCF AND A BAWL OUT -STOP- ………….REALLY YANIQUE? PLEASE ASK VALARIE WHAT IS A CEASE AND DESIST AND STOP MAKING YOURSELF LOOK A FOOL ON SOCIAL MEDIA……… AND DEN YUH TURN OFF DI COMMENTS BECAUSE YUH KNOW YUH LOOK LIKE A DAYYYYYYYME FOOL :travel

14 thoughts on “YANIQUE STOP BECAUSE YUH LOOK FOOL

1. Mi no ready fi call her a liar but I agree. Her post is really wack for real and really foolish of her. Who would write this nonsense if a lawyer was retained? She needs to continue erasing all the negative comments that she has been erasing cause this naw mek it.

1. She can erase till trump get indicted her videos and comments are on youtube.

Hampa batty, all when you not calling his name defense can read between the lines.

2. marlon had a statement from his lawyer and she put up pic with valrie. she looks so stupid doing that.

3. One a di worse thing fi happen to Mr important is that the Scandal/plastic Bag bruise his Ego/hero………. There is no way he is so Rich and have all these women but invest and dedicate soo much time to plastic bag. To be frank, I never heard of him until The Insta Video, so it’s obvious he wanted to be relevant hence he choose the dancehall platform. Why on hurt would he date Women like Lisa Hype and Rosie, now Yanique and Ishawna?. All the others let him do as he pleased but Yaniques styled him and he start acting like a woman that a mate teef har man. I look at his Instagram and I never see him post any family time/ rooms/house amenities Etc until now. Why is he going all out to prove that he didn’t “need” the plastic bag? Does he realize he is only devaluing his “brand” that he preach about every minute. MR, too much post is over killing you. It only make him seem like he is crying internally.. Why Don’t you post the Mother of your beloved children and your main woman to back up your claims that you are “use to woman” Why him never scandal Lisa or Rosie like this and they were listed as the bottom of the barrel in Jamaica? He had a Motive and Yanique played him real hard so now he is crying out. It is now obvious that no matter what, ah ghetto gal have the wickedest slam… lmao. He preaches about having educated Women but his track record show that he loves the Skets, freaks, whores.. I’m sure all these freaks didn’t just perform and he didn’t participate equally. Unuh fi stop hide behind profession and own unuh freaky lifestyle.

1. What did she say that sound like she lack comprehension??????? Help mi deh Ms Ph.D? Mi only have a likkle Master’s but I understood every still sentence…Some of unno just too much. And I am not Fassie. Dont really care about them people here. Him look a lil “special” so I care more about if he have a diagnosis. Yanique her body she so what she want, and she will pay the price dearly for that.but I am hoping you can enlighten me please and thanks

1. Thank you , Sassy.. You notice how me no even respond to “IT”.. The only issue was I flip flop between proper and broken English.. But if you have sense you get the drift.. I take it that a freak corn get mashed.

4. Mi talk it from when nuttn naaa up fi dah miss yah, nuttn nuh special… nawmally yuh see ppl aura an yuh can tell couple tings whey draw yuh from getgo but not dis gal she off yow. One ting mi can tell yuh is my girl mi not even did know yuh have picney especially, daughter go spend some time wid yuh kid… like what di f**k yuh couldana a tink bout fi go tink fi tell lie pan smaddy especially sumting suh sensitive..just fi hype and fame???? no man issa mad bloodclaat gal dis yow! Di official man wah beat har look like him beat di shit outta har see di gal naaa nuh sense.

5. Mi go pan marlon page and mi haffi go tek some video………..the red and black ugly sheet…he really needs a woman cause dem color color sheet deh stop use long time… chayyyyyyyyyyyy

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply