YANIQUE YUH DESPERATE

ALL DESE TIMES OF YOU WALKING NAKED YUH BUFF NEVA SHOW BUT AS SHENSEA DROP FI HAR OWN YUH PUT IN TISSUE AND POST UP BOUT BUFF……….. WE SEE YUH FRONT AND YUH DOE HAVE NOTHING LIKE DAT

21 thoughts on “YANIQUE YUH DESPERATE

1. She look like she got a duck she desperately wants attention and she gonna get the whoring attention she looking for she sick stomach that’s not even sexy at all

2. She clyding e. Mi tired a har. She is a mother and TV host an a juss suh shi decide fi live. Nuh likkle nutten bout har wid har background look like a cheap backdrop inna a porn movie. Har front look like iron. No sah, nutten cute or admirable bout dat.

3. this gal have no shame nor class. yanique, yes common letter for a common girl. Don’t you have a young daughter looking up to you?

4. When a woman has plastic surgery in the buttocks the fat settles in their lower part of the stomach and vagina area. That how you can tell one had butt injections. Just look at all the woman who has the butt and hip injections.

I laugh at a woman like her. If she was all of that she wouldn’t have to show up her buff. Her man wouldn’t allow that to happen if she has a rightful one anyway.

5. Smh..i unfollowed her, used to like her vibe but she is sickening now!!
    Yanique you really waited soooooo long to become an artist n you come sing bout fu%# and clearly your happy to poison young minds…how you teach your daughter self respect, dignity morals and standards when you a show yr print every dam min and love skin out.

She is one big attention seeker, then she Mek post that she dont care and turn of the comments.kmt
    Yanique quit While yr ahead cause you might have fans like Ishawna..but like her you have no ratings…and yet you said you want to settle down!!!! With who? What DECENT man a guh want a wife who love show her print at every chance..

1. Hello, Ishawna and Yanique no inna the same category. Ishawna has talent ( she sings very well) and Yanique has none. Ishawna getting booked what is Yanique doing. Yanique acts unbothered when we know she cares deeply, Ishawna on the other hand doesn’t give a damn! A Foota Hype grow she.

6. Ishawna has what??? Lol what u define as “Talent”? If Ishawna had genuine talent she wouldn’t feel the need to lower her self, by rubbing her clit in mans face on stage, she sing the same songs over n over again..she only make guest appearance in ppl dance, after 2 years she still can’t have her own a show where it sell out..so yes I would put the 2 of dem ina di category!

1. You people don’t want to hear good music. You can go back to the early days when Ishawna was just starting out. All you say Ishawna has done on stage Lady Saw did it too. She has no talent either? Or you just don’t like Ishawna? We don’t want to hear good music and that is a fact. Denyque, Jovi Rockwell plus many more can’t reach another level because the fan base for that type of music is very small here in Jamaica. A di skin out and passa passa we love!

7. it is quite possible she get a p***y pump…they are commercially available for the girls with the mawga punny so dem cyan fat it up…..lmfao

8. I use to like her for true, but lord she is thirsty and desperate bad, it disgusting like dam we know you have a ass, good luck finding someone to claim you in public acting classless….the attention making you look dumb, it going to your head….