YANIQUE ZUM CANNOT TAME SO LEAVE ERRICE ALONE

I saw a post earlier about Yanigue throwing shade and I was like , maybe it was just a song but then I went over to her page and saw this post…. like we see what u trying to do with “zum always knows how to find it/hit”line … ppl are not stupid and the “😁😁” emojis at the end just shows how sneaky you are…..you are a trouble maker and u need to stop… remember u av a daughter … u need to tell the ppl the real reason ms kitty didn’t like u… because u were f**ng her stylist husband..

U r a groupie and zum been f**ng u for a long time (remember one of his frenz f**ed u when u were drunk in NY and sent it in gossip page and ppl didn’t believe) zum never claims u,,usain was f**g u and he never claims u either..errice Just av a young baby..stop rubbing it in her face that ur fu**g her man..becuz it’s obvious…rmember zum owns 1/2 of ur checks and some of dat 1/2 is taking care of errice and his child

16 thoughts on “YANIQUE ZUM CANNOT TAME SO LEAVE ERRICE ALONE

1. But sender don’t errice breed fi people husband ?????? Don’t zum have a wife ????? :malu :malu so what u saying????? Leave Yanique alone please … errice was rubbing it in the wife face on social media did u tell her to stop ????? KMFT who cares about her young baby did she even care , about the wife and her kids ???????????? Move yu BBC from yah so

2. Donkey batty and radioactive body gyal #DonkeybodyYanique FOH and drop off a Errice nasty pit toilet hole gyal!

3. Conflict of interest because a me sey Errice too.However I must point out that this isn’t anything earth shattering cuz Yanique matched her words with actions ! Who can forget the line..”why MI tek yuh man cuz yuh nuh have no style like this..and yuh **&^/#$@ nuh tight like this! ” :siul

:hoax2 :malu2

However I always thought it was Kasi she been a chat enuh..oh dang another conflict of interest cuz MI also sey Team Kasi too enuh :cd :nerd

4. I can’t stand dat silicone body gal she act to much like likkle pickney and love to much attention. make mi sick!! Look how quick she go put up pussy picture attention whore like nobody nuh fi get spot light

5. But Zum girlfriends in Mobay his main woman drives a Porsche truck and the next girl drives a range Errice drives the Benz truck he was using and the other girls were driving it before her ……. so techinically Errice is not his main chick maybe his main chick in kingston

6. Zum nuh belong to Errice either sender!!!!! She upgrade to baby mother but he’s for everybody hunny. If u popping enough him wi cop u as him woman n start mine u too. I’m not a fan of Yanique but Errice knows what’s up, just like how she take him wid him multiple women same way Yanique a take him. Leave the girl alone.

7. Me peeps tell you dem need a marriage defender? She good and so is Errice…the rest of you hoes are like yesterday’s empty dutty gyal tin.

8. Zuma have him goodown good woman a England keniesha dats zums life and wife anything else a jus him f**k box

9. Yanique Errice Blah Blah F**ing Blah All a them a low class whores tiaaaddd a dem low class attention seeking Bitches.

10. Zum has his wife so my question is who is shamile errice and yanique because truth be told Zum aint leaving his wife for none of y’all from baby mother to worst lady just stop this delusional nonsense.