YANKEE MICHELLE SEH UNO TINK SHE SOFT

Hi Met

Pass on the message and tell dem what Yankee Michelle say. All a we wey no have no papers a go back a Jamaica. Last night on snap she say she have papers so how today she a say all ah we wey nah have none a go back?

41 thoughts on “YANKEE MICHELLE SEH UNO TINK SHE SOFT

1. Jamaica has no bloodclaat space fi more waste a space people find a bloodclaat gully wid heavy running water weh Tremayne save the 12 years old from and guh lay in it mek it wash weh the whole bloodclaat likes a unoo out a sea

Good Day met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…

2. Bust the secret Michelle a don’t blame you . One buss all buss out . Well hope they don’t take it to that level deporting doesn’t call for when there’s different location to do business in america. Only your friend knows your secret imagine them ready to rat out each other Michelle be careful especially if you ever have felony charges under Trump presidency ICE will come for you and run your finger prints to see your database history in USA . Apple stop it now moved on !

3. Michelle wake up and a follow her dreams while Apple still a sleep and a dream .Wake up Apple and welcome to the real world.

Apple before jaydon get you a hair shop he needs to first enroll yuh dunce ads into Jamal so you could learn to read and speak properly.

Apple you need to go wear yuh pear high fashion

Apple yuh need to
    stop fornicate lies on Michelle
    Apple you embarrass yourself on social media its not pear its pure
    It’s not fornicate its fabricate
    Apple a Dutch yuh speak ?

Apple you will never get a beauty and bar because you nor jaydon nuh qualify to get liquor license suh stop dreaming bitch.

Apple ,please report to Jamal for lessons
    Kerryann,please report to Jamal for lessons
    Shamara ,please report to jamal for lessons
    Mis Lou, please report to Jamal for lessons
    Sally please report to Jamal for lessons.

Uno crew name needs to change to bruck ,dunce and boasy girls .

Apple can’t call immigration pon you Michelle because her entire crew illegal not even Sally green card nun good because she get caught stealing too much.

4. Apple you such a dam clown you claim you selling hair and you putting up hair and a play cardi b song I don’t dance anymore I make money moves.
    You so ghetto and phucking foolish Apple.
    Grow the phuck up.
    Apple a shop next to rock a tone restaurant renting now put yuh money where yuh mouth is and go and get it .It’s a big nice shop with bar below.

5. No man this serious apple you badmind baddddddd .. Apple why u mess with ym y’all can’t all get it and be happy for each other ?? You took too long to pay the man ym money was on deck .you balling and don’t walk with money and you say you hang out in a salonn???? Now that’s f**king lowlife the way you mad on your live you has to talk with. a bottle of water. Tommie pic got you so upset??? Look how much other reality stastars is there. You lame ym as your friend I saw your IGsaying she your babe ym don’t have to tell you nothing if she starting a business that’s her business I saw her hair come out first so all that time you took walking naked ym was on her grind you too late as Usual . your man have all this finds and you mad that you couldn’t putt the money down ym ad her deposit on deck and that’s not the only store in the Bronx and no one have to work where they live . now you out up pictures f you being a party ratchet promoter go sit down and bleach them lips you stay bad like

6. This is so sad on all levels, only Jamaican badmind each other’s and don’t like to see growth. Like even if you post a picture and you like nice they can’t give a real compliment ladies grow to ***** up. Some want to have $10 and them friends have $0 .. And Apple and all the bitches stop with the fake life bout uno a buy stuff and tek pictures so ppl can see and them take it back the store.. that mean u all living for ppl .. I love my life that’s y mi stay far from Jamaicans because I won’t live about my pocket to plz no 1!!

1. SOOOOO SAD AND DISGUSTING, THEY WILL EVEN HATE YOU IF YOU ARE ABLE TO THINK. Dem fool fool and nobody can’t tell them nothing so they don’t learn anything.

7. y dutty badmine Jamaicans luv bring ip immigration everytime u n dem in a disagreement reasons y me nuh to keep Jamaicans frens

8. Yankee M does have a green card, How do yo think she came back in the country after She ran away from the case in Atlanta . She just scare to travel with it now, especially with all that’s going on with immigration

9. Well this is the sweetest part of the mix up. Jamaica soon see more fake batty, breasts, colourings etc…… loooool

10. Yes miss u…..wah yuh seh anyhow dem even mek a attempt fi dig di hole yuh a dig more suh everybody have dem right full hole…..mi naaa lie mi like it miss… dem issa set a corruption….

11. AND PEOPLE REFUSE TO LEAVE OEOPLE ALONE!! THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS A FRIEND- there is only INTERACTING FOR A WHILE – if nuff of you are honest, you’ll admit that friendships that ended SHOULD HAVE BEEN ENDED LONGGGGGG AGO! NO ONE REALLY LOVES ANYONE UNCONDITIONALLY, NO ONE!

12. I don’t know any of the parties involved but I’ve been watching YM and the English crew from 19 O long. Mi like her and I don’t know her, I read a comment that said u should consider getting your $ back, u should. I am a Jamaican and I can’t stand some of unno, 2 terrible. Loud it up, tell dem u nuh soft, u just have a humble side and that is y I like u. I do feel bad for Apple because she seems hurt. Apple just call it a loss and move towards the restaurant wid hubby

13. One bag a classless ole gal.. u all need to put in a barrel
    and roll to the point of no return, them spoil gal yah soon fade . People it was Jackie Remsey , big foot Elaine, Sandra coke head Thomas, Beverley&Sandra white , Patsy course voice buckers, Paulette wicked British, grizzle pcs a ear Pauline lord the list goes on…them a new set did come Wendy hypocrite/shade queen, Icolate stinking mouth, Cassie little wicked mouth mudera , Shelly hide n tek man/woman, Juliet with the pu$$y without botttom, 16 lord mi ago sleep. They were all hating on each other’s and fade and get old n dry most of them, so this set soon fade if someone nuh put them in a barrel n roll in a sea!!

1. Anon, you give me LIFE this morning. The only thing you left off is YM was also around both in Jackie Ramsey times and in Wendy and crew times., so she of all people should of known better not to pick up and follow no new crew (Apple and dem), she should’ve been on her A game from LONG LONG time.
      Especially knowing her situation with INS.
      Michelle is a girl that’s accustom to things, she had her BIG house in ATL that she ran away from. Instead of being on the www, she should have been working to get back what she lost – onto bigger better things.
      She’s always been a follower anyway ask her OLD friends Camielle
      (Milo daughter) Marcia (American Airlines) Stacy (who lives in MD now) and the Guyanese girl.

14. APPLE A TELL BARE LIE IT AS TO BE YM FIRST GO TO THE MAN AN APPLE AFTER DATS Y THE MAN GIVE THE SHOP TO YM FIRST COME FIRST SERVE APPLE AGWAAN LIKE SHE RUN AMERICA BRITE BOUT SHE SHOULD NOT GO GET SHOP NEXT TO HER FREN AN IS THERE SHE HANG OUT LIKE SHE OWN BRONX YM

15. Michelle can’t travel overseas she can’t travel overseas. Why you think she crying fowl don’t want ants next to wake up . Michelle is not a trouble maker she’s a born hustler but she played apple and got close to them for their links to clothes and boot .

16. To Ym; no weapon formed against you shall prosper,leave everything in god’s hands,and when times get you down remember Tasha Cobb:break every chain

17. Wait there stick a pin….

So you mean to tell me YM buy Benz and don’t have no stay in the people dem country

That’s just plain stupidity

18. OH PLEASE, YM juss a remind Apple seh she nuh landed so she feh KIBBA. All she get feh talk bout Apple status when deh rubba meet deh road. I don’t know why people don’t learn to live and leave people alone. FUNNY THIMG IS NON OF YOU ON HERE HAVE A REAL FRIEND. You only have so-called friends if you love give (time, money, tings), or they think they are equal to or better than you. TRY MOVE FORWARD AND SEE.

19. Nuff a uno green card a go get tek away, watch and see uno own family n frens gonna tell immigration where to find uno, watch how dem party dey whey uno keep in halls how immigration gonna come pick uno up one by one. All wen uno a citizens dem can revoke it n send uno right back to jamaica. Mi glad part of the new immigration criteria is uno education level, so all who dey usa fi all 5 years n over and dont have a degree or even a diploma or a skill, uno getting dip because uno nah contribute to the economy. Mi glad dem a go use uno educational progress as a part of it, thank u Jesus.

20. mi naw ask u ym don’t have nu green card. a 3 years har big son damion a f**k mi neighbor. an ym u man chat u like dog that’s y nu matter how u a hype it nu mek it. u are a progressive girl that mi can give u. but that son of your a mek u lose respect out a street..do better wit u pussy.. and just so u know mi nor mi neighbor naw go bk a Jamaica with u.. we have our book not green card.. so talk to ICE gud, talk to ICE nice

21. Mixit Google immigrations before you come type rubbish. The new dreamer criteria for education purposes to remain in USA your talking. If ppl work and pay they taxes has no felony or misdemeanor can’t get them green card revoked ‘ by the way ppl don’t get them citizenship revoked unless its a capital offense serious treason lie under oath against United States . Look how many ja and citizen from other countries that are us citizen go prison and still in USA . Like me say google before you start write rubbish ‘ you must see a judge before getting deported from USA back to your birth land that’s why Bobbett in hiding.

22. Y’all stressing the hair…..whaapen to the eyelash? :ngakak :ngakak I don’t see how YM can’t get her papers…..Damion was born in the BX, he’s a born citizen

23. APPLE RED EYE BECAUSE IF YUH SO CALL FREN A SELL HAIR WHY WOULD U GO TEK UP HAIR TOO, FIND SOME OTHER BUSINESS LIKE HOW KERRY ANN TEK UP LASHES COME ON NOW, DUNCE HEAD APPLE NEVER KNOW SHE WAH DO A BUSINESS UNTIL SHE SHE SOMEBODY ELSE A DO IT.. NO IMMIGRATION A GET CALL YAH SUH BECAUSE AINT NONE A DEM HAVE NO DAMN PAPERS…. MICHELLE IS A BORN HUSTLER FROM LONG TIME.. APPLE IS A CRUFF FROM LONG TIME SHE FI GLAD DI DAY SHE MEET THE CLOWN JAYDION…SO BOTH A DEM CAN SCAM AND THIEF PEOPLE CREDIT CARD IDENTITY… DONT KNOW HOW DI FEDS NUH LOCK UP JAY YET… THESE BITCHES JUST GIVE JAMAICANS A BAD NAME… COME ON THERE IS MANY BUSINESS OUT THERE WAH EVERYBODY CAN DO.. U HAVE HAIR BUSINESS BLEACHING CREAM BUSINESS LASHES BUSINESS CREDIT/SELLING CLOTHES BUSINESS ETC ETC

24. @ anon 8:45 I was very tired last night a nuff more , I am going on 50 I see n heard it all with these DH fools.. French monkey, cherry brick way, little Pauline my her soul rest .. memba sey a house Pauline was going to buy a Jamaica and Paulette British walk and tell people that she know the name weh Pauline visa inna and she ago rat out Pauline when she coming back from JA.. Pauline got scared with a immigration with her long record..have the mada woman come give her a bath to travel and the rum in the bath spill in the candle n bun up poor Pauline .. so it’s nothing new with them, them soon fade!!

25. Wait ….I knew it would. One day come to this…when you have to be in competition with clothes and shoes and bag and party .what u expect..another one who soon get f**k a Annie unhappy ..a hype and her life is one show ..wait immigration soon come fi her..a Gwaan like she real rich hold on