YANKEE WOMAN PROBLEM

10 thoughts on “YANKEE WOMAN PROBLEM

1. JAMAICAN MAN AH NUH BODY FI WORSHIP. DEM LUV PUSSY LIKE DAWG. THEM FUCK ANYTHING THAT MOVE. SO STOP THE YANKEE MADNESS CYAA SAME YARD MAN BUN THE JAMAICAN OMAN WITH YANKEE OMAN. PLEASE STOP PRAISE YARD MAN LIKE THEM SOMEBODY FI WORSHIP. THE OLE AH DEM AH SHITHOLE AND NASTINESS. FUCKY FUCKY N LICKY LICKY..

2. Good evening. This is simply MY personal opinion. I am American. Once I started dating JA men I NEVER went back to dating Americans. (I date other nationalities.) In MY opinion there’s a big difference. Yes most men cheat and all relationships aren’t perfect but JA men have treated me way better. They’re not lazy, they cook, clean, provide, love their kids, their whole mannerisms and standards seem to be higher than American men as well. I think you guys would say “grown well”. As far as the JA women it’s a different story! Mam’ we can say the same about you ladies as well. From my experience most of y’all hate us. I’ve been called “yankee bitches”, get dirty looks, been set up, and everything under the sun. Luckily I have 3 amazing JA women in my Life who took the time and welcomed me into your community and taught me the culture, how to cook some dishes, and some of the expectations of being with a JA man, including all of the dancehall mess to avoid. As an American woman I would like to apologize for her behavior. It’s a form of racism! Not all American women are like that but it IS happening. I’m sorry that you’re going that.

3. Bottomline is di Jamaican men fault fi even look at these no culture easy to f*ck Yankee gyal dem

1. Stop tell lie…jamaican man is a easy fuck. They fck every Oman on planet earth. They bun out jamaican Oman and fuk Americans. Please women our men luv fuck every nationality women. Dont make it seemed like its a yankee problem. It’s a stray cocky problem dem suffer from. Stop bad mind the Americans they all black woman. The same way they love white oman that’s who we should war with than our own.

2. Who fuck more for vanity and things than Jamaican women??? Stop hating on American women that date Jamaican men. We’re full of culture just like anybody else so go learn something about Americans and stop calling us Yankees. Start by learning where that terminology comes from and the Mason Dixon Line. Unno love fi throw that Yankee word around. Bottom line no one needs to degrade Ja women because the majority of y’all degrade yourself. you’re just jealous bad…..

4. I reject your assertion that ALL yard men are shot shitholes n nastiness..in fact the vast majority of us should be praised for our Cleanliness Cuz nuh Yankee boy nuh clean to dem step like we!!It’s very unfortunate if you have dated a few yard man that may have left u with a bitter taste in ur mouth….

but it’s best u speak for yourself and clarify that the ones you have met who broke ur heart are no good…lef ppl to praise those of us worthy of same..like anon7:27pm..nuff respect to her for speaking her truth!

5. Men fuck who they want period… You talk about 3 , incidence, you have with American women, and you put them all in the bag. That’s just like putting all Jamaican women in a bag that wouldn’t make any damn sense. You sound hurt like an American woman took your man but is it not your saying “ppl man nice”.. Lol but seriously no nationality owns men. They fuck who they want get over it.

6. Kmt why would you even be in the company of trash like this woman you describe? Me couldn’t stay round nobody who a discriminate against my culture like that period

7. To Anonymous
    {on June 26, 2019 at 5:30} pm talk bout the man weh you a fuck or the type your pussy attract fi a put all a wi inna one bloodclat boat, Yes some not all make it bad for us but a nuh all a wi stay suh. So ok then me live a foreign and me hear men up yah a seh the same thing bout Jamaican women How unnu love beg as a man seh hello unnu nuh have credit or rent due so weh yah bash we fah when nuff women a yard fuck fi get things and we nah bash unnu because (good pussy gal fi get things) but a nuh all pussy good and a nuh all cocky big so sender sit in your man hating rant you no dick having, Nah get fuck in a while, Yardman Reject come again. A women like you hold down unnu people because nuff yute man outta road a look it honestly. And to the nasty Yankee them a only the hood rat ghetto celebrity trash them talk so bout we because why most of us come yah and a live better than them so come correct bout yard whether good or bad a yard mi seh.