YELLOW PANTHER PART 2

Sheron no one hating on you. Its facts you need to stop bleaching its damaging your skin.
the evidence is in the photo. look at your legs two different colour, its so obivous. Sad and disgusting.
Stop cussing on social media looking for attention.

19 thoughts on “YELLOW PANTHER PART 2

1. You santana stop putting up the f**king girl everyone knows it’s you your young your pretty but you don’t have a man next to you so I guess you don’t have a pretty pussy because no one wants you so you have time to send people picture and put them down everyone bleach so what if her legs have patch they will get even in time Go and suck a old wrinkle dick Me PAM said this

2. She had looked okish in part#1 but I’m not feeling her energy at all in this sequel :hoax2 .She looks like di old silver fox monks in those 1980s Karate kickers movies! :bola

3. Bwoy oh bwoy you have time tho bitch the time you tek fi do this Mek sure you sorted in a England you see how much ppl get deported back home. With one suit a clothes bad mind a kill you tho the girl a give you headache she one can’t bare this cross dirty crab in a barrel gal stop hide behind pink wall And step to the girl suck wood lick out batty stinking pussy gal leave the girl she nah trouble you bitch and go clean up the corner weh you kotch because you don’t like pay rent you bleaching nah reach a it a kill you beg her son me bleaching nuh and see if you can white to a no she mek us u ole and you
    Life miserable And sad like funeral ppl like you want acid you dirty blood clat you a social media bad gal the bwoy weh funk you weh you pussy stink go wash it you underneath a kick like storm ⛈ you too much now man

4. Eww Yuck Sheron you have low self esteem. You hate your complexion that much that you bleach your whole body. That’s not beautiful at all my girl.

@anonymous stop accusing ppl because you don’t know who send in the post. Sheron say she have a lot of haters so it could be anyone.

5. Is he a transgender???? Him still have di tuff face doe since di transition.. All mi know it nuh look good, it tan velly bad.

6. You bitches have time you have nothing to do don’t you have alot of time to waste yuh stinking pussy must want to wash by this met have time the girl life ehh you pussy stink you man no want you him a f**k like dog that why you have STD a that you fi go worry bout you should be happy but you can see you not Shazz don’t know fi skin out her batty gi yuh sell pussy gal.

7. Who in a dem real mind could a really grudge Sharon. She ugly in a real life n love class people in r shop when she a do people hair n a she di chat deh pan Kmfrt. Di ole a unu weh a pick up fi her a hypocrite cause has unu bck turn she chat unu too. That bitch s an attention seeker that will do anything to stay in the lime light. That woman don’t act like someone that has children she s a great pretender.

8. No seriously, Y’ll think this is a good look!? Is this the bleaching y’ll mad over? Not everyone bleach their skin truss me, only sad individuals bleaches, who think that a redder/whatever color the bleach turns your skin into looks good. You are all deluded if you think that it does. You flaunt your false hair,nails,teeth,breast,clothes eyelashes etc, you clearly don’t have anything good about yourselves to flaunt, yet you all dress like the above and think it really looks good. You may all want to take a long hard look at yourselves again and rethink your decision. errr :mewek this is awful

9. You girl Santana you ugly inna real life remember you bleach as well you foot fassy fassy your waist high and ya lean and every man f**k you say your pussy stink you sit down in a house with an African gyal and disrespect and put up a Jamaican girl when you are also Jamaican as well stupid girl do you think an African would sit down with a Jamaican and put down an African no way remember it’s you who say the African girl is having twin and man do not want to know her then you want to chat people as soon as they turn their back that’s what you are best at chatting everyone you disrespect and chat everyone in the England but you need to look in the mirror bitch you are ugly plus tax you do not have a man because no man wants you all you do is walk and suck wood leave Sherren alone and let her live her life and look after her kids I see Sherren most Saturdays on the road she does not trouble people it’s akways her and her kids the kids are always nice and clean you need to go and try to breed leave the girl alone you have too much time on your hands go wash your dutty pussy and clean your house

10. What ever this woman do with your life it is our own business leave the woman alone and let you live England is getting harder and harder you bitches go and find a job or something to do and stop bringing down the f**king woman

11. I woke up this morning and see this shit again England is freezing right now I just got paid they are my bills send some money back home for my mum I do not even have enough to trawl my partner and this is what people can find to do I want them to send some have you back home and send some people from back home not want to make a better life for themselves in this country leave the f**ng woman alone it is her body and her life what ever she wants to do it’s her business KMT

12. Sheron u r the one who is mad, the truth hurts that’s why u r putting up videos and stop calling God in this because God don’t like ugly. You said ur ugly Albino fren Laura will kill anybody for you, with what her bleaching because she done white and still bleaching.

13. You people leave the woman alone Big up yourself I have nothing but love and respect for you I do not know you to talk to but I can see that your life is bothering them continue to be strong and look after your kids

14. Keep your head up girl and leave God to fight your battles continue hide behind social media and put the woman down why not go to the woman’s face and tell her what you have to say I watch you on the Internet when your baby father died I feel your pain we are all Jamaicans keep your head up

15. Friendship gone bad do not look good didn’t you know what the woman look like before and you used to go out with her if you do that to your friend what would you do to me I come to Sainsbury and see you at the tail acting as if you are somebody are used to see the two of you are together now look at what you’re writing about your friend this woman is always ugly and you know and you are still going out with her you and the woman lookalike I do not like this woman but you was your friend so stop it

16. Whoever send in this picture sent it to the wrong category. It should be in the funny picture section. Lol