YES BIG UP HIM AND DI TAME

Met I don’t understand why this big man get up to go party every night and he can’t spell a simple word like “team” smh but then again all the money “team” men them can’t read and write……”Due to how me and the girl of the day standing”😂😂😂😂
TELL SNOOP FI GO BACK AH SCHOOL NUH MAN
Screenshot_2016-05-07-08-41-32-1

Screenshot_2016-05-07-08-49-12-1

Screenshot_2016-05-07-08-49-56-1

21 thoughts on “YES BIG UP HIM AND DI TAME

1. Nuff ah dem can’t read or write. Yuh seh one literacy school deh right pon WPR. Belivee it deh pon 216. Them pass it everyday go Roc-A-Tone

That ain’t none of my business!

2. You know mi convinced that some of these duncebats just want talk like dem a yankee and a mek a fool of themselves…no sah “….thank you father God we don’t you would be possible?” Kiss mi r_________________sssssss, did you really mean “Thank you Father God, without you it wouldn’t be possible?” A because me skill why me even could a guess seh a dat you mean 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 And the sad thing about all this, woman really a kill themselves over these punks….

3. Me hear say him like beat woman to , but u see him to fat f**.dem say him kind but not big money ,monet train a show harpple and jafakeann lol how to do rent place harpple u watch the video????????

4. Some people commenting and is just as dunce. He always smoking weed so probably that’s why he can’t remember what he’s trying to type. Any woman that sleep with this fat boy good.. Not to mention woman a mad ova him? I can’t laugh. Some a y’all birches too bc desperate! Oh and if someone could please tell him to leggo the tight shirts.. Mi can’t tek it wooieeee. Eye sore to rc

5. Words that sounds the same but spell differently is giving him a hard time. LMAO!

6. Most of u all writing about Snoop and u all making the mistake by spelling word wrong jus like him check back on what u comment, Sometime words spell wrong because of the device ur using or u press the wrong letter and didn’t realize it *WE ARE HUMAN & WE ARE NOT PERFECT* SMFH

7. Nobody no perfect, people do wrong spelling on things bcuz typing fast, spell check spell things wrong too & etc
    Lmao u all commenting and most of you misspell things @ this moment. Kmrt
    No matter how a person look theirs someone out there for them..smh

8. OMG I CAN’T DO THIS MI BELLY A KILL MI.
    REALLY I FEEL LIKE IF YOU CAN’T READ PLS DON’T WRITE ANY CAPTION UNDER THE PICS PLS AND THANKS YOU ARE MAKING YOURSELF LIKE BAD.

9. Them stomach strong bad fi sleep wit this boy stay bad all that gal rakiboo is a desperate whore bout she a rn everyday and so if a true still no have no ambition cuz u sleep wit this boy and treez she and whoring Tina weh no stop walk back a Marcel wet wet weh no want her!!!

10. Spell check does spell things wrong, it often happens to me more often then few and by the time I hit the send or whatever button to post the mistake has already made… I can’t stand that damn auto correct want to spell the damn word the way they want to spell it… But again there do have some people that can not construct a sentence bless they little heart… But hey it happens especially if you typing fast too..

11. Snoop is an informer big fat shit belly how they sleep with him with the two big bumps on his pink short buddy he need to go to dr miami

12. These dunce bats taking this social media thing too damn far.Its not for everybody.Some of them is just dunce period.No Excuses.Some just cannot construct a sentence yet they are so hype and claim they are stars..smdh

13. I know sometime when the rest of the money train team see him dem muss ask “my yute a so you a go a di pawty?” Negro always look sloppy.

14. @facts fi real how you know he have 2 bumps on his short buddy. Dat mean you f**k him then ??? You mouth just kill you BCUZ I’m sure he not walking around showing his short buddy how you know he have 2 bumps. Make sure you visit doctor Miami with him !!!!!!!!!!

15. @fact u most. F**k him to know that he have two big bumps and what’s the reason why u f**k him because u think you were able to get some of his money I guess u need to link doctor Miami too for ur pussy. All of you guys need to get off snoop name one things is kids are ok and he is ok so what’s the problem if he have a little miss spell Everyone isn’t perfect things happen get over it and the person who put snoop up on this shit u have nothing good to f**g do go and get a life snoop u are a nice person and this will only make u stronger f**k off sender

16. Sender u need fi drop asleep & die
    #facts fi real shut the f**k up bcuz a tru him f**k u & duck u why u come talking shit bout Snoop
    *die bitch die*

Next….kmt

Leave a Reply to facts fi real Cancel reply