YES DIS IS CORRECT

AND MI CYAH BELIEVE OBAMA REALLY PASS FEDERAL LAW MANDATING THAT PEOPLE ALLOW DEM FI USE WHATEVER BATHROOM DEM USE AND THOSE PEOPLE HAVE GENDER CONFUSION? NO MAN IT WRONG …TOTALLY WRONG

REAL TING

17 thoughts on “YES DIS IS CORRECT

1. Yep welcome to the new America weh it will be legal fi grown adults date Locklear pickeney. You watch an see

2. Unisex restrooms have been in Europe for a while. I have been to clubs that have multi-user unisex restrooms. Most of the Starbuck locations that I frequent have always had unisex restrooms…

3. Two things mi hate wid Obama presidency is him give Iran all clear fi meck nuclear weapons and dis. Deze transgenders and gender confused angry men are still men. Now dem get free access fi mishandle women and girls inna bathrooms cause dem still hab man strength.

4. @ Laliba unisex bathroom deh everywhere even here in America, if you go some places like clubs and so on the only have one bathroom and everybody take turns no problem. Now the ISSUE is you telling me that my 15 year old female child has to subject herself to being in a close almost intimate proximity with someone of the opposite sex. What if he see’s my daughter and at the moment does not want to “identify” with his gender of choice but that of birth? They have opened the door to alot more and bigger problems than gender identity.

1. They can confuse them just as how they themselves are confused. I do not believe a transgender child should be encouraged. Why would they want to be accepted as something they are not biologically?? They are transgender according to them so they can use bathrooms for that assumed gender. Using regular bathrooms will not make them normal in any capacity

5. Before this went on the books I was never ok with it, at work I found it wrong that someone born female was in transition to become a male. I saw us using the same bathroom as perverted and sick. I suggested that they mandate two extra bathrooms: 1 for those trasitioning from male to female and the other for frmale to male.

6. Suh perverts/pedophile can now dress like woman claim dem a Transgender go in women bathroom and spy pon woman/child …..how do u know who is real Transgender and who’s not?

7. I’ve read and seen tons of references hailing Obama as the 1st Gay President!Thus I’m hardly surprized but why not just get a porta-potty then for Transgenders?

8. Lali dem nah go do nothing at all me love not one thing, it shall be a happy time in the bathroom… You should not infringe one one group in order to accommodate another. I wouldn’t walk in the male bathroom and feel totally comfortable so why should a born male walk in the female’s bathroom and that is ok. They are already grappling with issues about their gender and where they belong and that should not be the burden of someone else. Designate bathroom according to their gender of choice, if not this will lead to confusion.

9. I will never forget the day that I took my daughter to McDonalds and requested a toy for girls with her kids meal….they said that all their toys are now gender neutral….my child nuh confused bout ar gender but the powers that be clearly want to confuse her…

.once a year her school has pride day…the kids must wear purple…I send her in any colour but purple….

Shame shame shame on obama for this

1. that is were they get me cross. If you are transitioning that is your business but don’t u dear push or bring your behavior’s onto my child. Any day they pass their place with my child is war. Dem think dem strong start frig with mothers and their children and see what happens. I don’t agree at all no way should I have to sit down and expose my child to your lifestyle to make dem feel comfortable. That’s where I draw the line. You will never see me disrespect them but when it comes to my kids mi nu ramp.

10. It’s hypocrisy man, taking away the rights and privileges of one group to apease another.

Leave a Reply to 2 Sugars and Milk Cancel reply