YES DOUGSY BOO

17 thoughts on “YES DOUGSY BOO

1. Was it confirmed that Breast was “positive’ when he died or post mortem?
    Dougie face have the swell (round) HIV meds taking look.

2. WHY THEY KEEP POSTING THIS THIEVING BOY/ THEY ARE ACTING IF HE WAS A MARTIN LUTHER KING JR, OR MALCOLM X/ HE WAS A THIEF AND ALL THIEF IF GET MURDER/ BATTY BOY BLEACH OUT FACE BOY NOTHING TO THE THING

3. Lowe di bloodclaath man alone u low life bitches get a life kmt the youth friend drop out and him still remember him when nuff a u sad bitches dead & gone not even di sad pussy woman u drop outta going to remember u kmt

4. He probably do have something. Wouldn’t put it pass him Neither. Can’t stand this battyman always ah dash word pon people.
    Off topic….
    Is it me or does dolly think she’s really fooling everyone with those fake chanel bags and China Town T-Shirts :bingung :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Why dont you go hard for the well being of your child little girl? Invest in some good clothes for him and a home for him as well. I wish you would go as hard for you’re son the way you attempt to go hard for instagram. Go sit you’re ass down somewhere dolly and get your life together. I’m sure your son is tired of sharing a twin size bed with you. :hoax2

5. “Men” dont express their love for another man like that in that fashion. Look how him write like it’s a woman. Most yard man would write like, “Mi miss my dupes, bredren, brother, mi chargie”. RIP in peace mi brother.
    Not expressing love like I mean if he was a close relative like a brother. I dont think they knew each other long enough to express such love like that….

6. @ Not like that….you are wrong wrong wrong, there is no wrong or right way for mem/women to write. A unno tek weh some man “masculinity” causing them not be affectionate to women and others. And that stupidity about not knowing each other long enough to express love like that, I call bull shit. You have biological brother’s that never get that connection so if he felt that with a “friend” that he knew for a “short” timr that is no problem.

7. Why you Dumbass people still in denial that Bready was Bisexual? He ain’t the only one. You have Bisexual men and you have Bisexual women not everyone they will disclose this with but nothing is unbelievable about it.Look how Bruce Jenner turn Caitlyn right infront our eyes.

8. @6 21 Dougie is that you you know the truth You give the most advice throw the most word for the fools like your self to follow you mess up in the head with you lean lifestyle and you a give advice but yet still you go ja a sleep round with the young boys dem wicked son of a B