YES TWINNY, LOVE THE PLASTIC YOU

18 thoughts on “YES TWINNY, LOVE THE PLASTIC YOU

1. CAUSE YUH WAA WALK INA EVERY REALM WHILE ALIVE :hoax2 (She not gonna understand this. It needs to be broken down likkle bit). Anyhoot, she still winning with the naked dressing whether or not her clothes is real or fake or her body is nearly invisible.

2. BBC!!!! Merciful Fadda!! Saviour divine!!!look pon the armpit..the Neck..the veins dem how dem tan up!!! This is not just the worse picture of Twinny..but really the worst picture I’ve ever seen in the Internet’s History!!!

On the odd chance this is Photoshopped…Met I hereby authorize you to give Twinny my info cuz we gonna find who did this n sue out dem mothersskunt that all them great great grandchildren will be paying back $millions for damages.Look pon the face..unno wicked Yooooo!!

3. Look like she do over the Breast them look how them up in the arm pit DWL . Twinny too ad you can’t fixed that lean face !

4. A wah di bloodclaat dis man :nerd see why senior citizen have dem own title….. A wah mek she look suh???? bout luv me… fi yuh insecurities deh a di utmost highest level till it def yuh…. and nawmally when yu oda sense dem dim… di odas tun up suh imagine dat… looking like a bloodclaat wax statue… yuh fava figarree. yuh look uncomfatable.

5. She tries harder than anyone I know. Her days are consumed with trying to find an outfit hair and shoes to go out at nights when she mostl lonely and perturbed. If not 50 she’s almost there and has no ambition. Just a professional lame!

6. *Joe’s voice*: “Something ain’t right! Lord have mercy, hey! Something just ain’t right!”

It’s a MONSTER, Maury! #HYBRID

7. She only have confidence on IG…in person she act very insecure…aways a run di video man fi tek di light offa har….dwrcllllll

8. I don’t know Twinny nor am I getting paid to be on her side right now, but Twinny is not different from any other women YES she has surgerie(s) YES she is old AF but she is also a women who wants to keep up with her self and live life to the fullest.

When Twinny have on her clothes on instagram you have to admit, SHE LOOKS GOOD and she is very PHOTOGENIC leave di WOMEN alone. She nah SCAM, SHE NAH ROB NUH BODY.

& HER BODY SET GOOD FI DI RIDE

9. NO BUT THIS IS A MESSED UP PICTURE.

THAT LOOKS LIKE A PUSSY UNDER HER ARM. YOU GUYS NEED TO SEE THE SECOND SHOT SHE POSTED.

:ultah :mewek :mewek :mewek :mewek :mewek

10. She has a nice body but she’s old and she needs to stop with the styling and just be happy within the skin and plastic surgery that she has