Yoli was the hottest thing on the net in the pandemic. Now it look like u can’t even pay smaddy fi send in anything pertaining to her Reply
Can someone be kind enough to tell me who this Mike is? I’m dating a Jamaican and pink wall has helped me understand alot and made my relationship so much easier. Thanks Met…😘 Reply
Big Time Druggist turned Developer, known for taking care of Young Girls and taking each other for Idiots Reply
Guessing it’s a group trip
Wow wow…. uptown nuh good again bra
What you not saying them him ugly eeh a gone dizzycess gone off the gram or him block we
Nobody nah talk ow Mike and Roxanne lef and him wid lashed by LC now?
Yoli was the hottest thing on the net in the pandemic. Now it look like u can’t even pay smaddy fi send in anything pertaining to her
Can someone be kind enough to tell me who this Mike is? I’m dating a Jamaican and pink wall has helped me understand alot and made my relationship so much easier. Thanks Met…😘
Big Time Druggist turned Developer, known for taking care of Young Girls and taking each other for Idiots