WHAT A TIME TO TAKE IT OFF THO YOLI..MOTHER’S DAY? YES CESS DI SKETEL IS DOING TEWWW MUCH
17 thoughts on “YOLI SHE TEK OFF DI RING”
Good for you Yoli my darling,you’re the one moving on so tek control of driving the process.Leave that wasteland fi wallow inna misery n self pity with his fake righteous indignation!!He is such a pompous Asswipe!!
N.B…i typed wasteman but the phone kept auto correcting to wasteland in recognition that shell of a CESSPOOL MAN!!Stop yuh blasted bitching, get ur shyt together n move on cuz the fcuk can’t tek back..literally ,it really CAN’T!!
Sender shut the fuck up would you wear your wedding ring go river? If you notice in all her river pics she don’t have it on you too nuff. Unno a gwaan like bighole cess innocent a thru his side piece them nuh waa talk up.
Y’all are so bitter and miserable. Who wears their expensive ring to a river? Some of you are so happy to see this family falling apart but it still won’t make your life any better. Still lonely, broke and miserable. Yoli I can see that you are a bit stressed but don’t worry sweetheart God sits high n looks low. This too shall pass
It is funny that sender consciously selected this picture to send in to perpetuate the gossip. Didn’t you also see that she is wearing her ring in other pictures? Why don’t you leave this couple in peace to sort through their marital issues? We all are hiding behind anonymity giving our two-cents worth and I can almost guarantee that there is crap in all our lives that we are neglecting to attend to, but making time to meddle in those of others. SMH
She should a been Take it off bcz Dave deh a negril with the brown gyal and him Madda. Him and the brown gay deh right out. Left the ring inna the river yoli.
Sender, really? The woman is at a beach/river. Would you wear your wedding rings or jewelry when doing these activities? I’m sure not. People use your common sense before posting and sending in pictures.
Hey, the lady had on the ring earlier in the day, If you watch her previous posts u will see. Everything negative uno bbc tek send in ova ya. DIRTY CESS A GIVE THE WOMAN BUN ALL HER LIFE, BUN FI BBC BUN, SHE SHOULDA FUCK PAN HIM LONG TIME. This is a two way street. Love dish it but cya take it, lowe the woman!
Bwoy mi nuh know wah wrong wid some a unu enuh. The lady had on her ring before she guh a di riva. Plus so what if she nuh have it on? Yuh see Mr Cess wid fi him? Cho unu always a see the wrong tings.
Woeii this yah story still a keep i guess so well here goes . Dave him move out inna him renovated 2 bedroom house but it look like him did a plan fi leff long time ahh sah! Yoli a finally smile alikke wider cause him surely did look like him did a stiffle her pretty smile. she can flex more outta the regular cause him haffi step up now and be present wid the co-parenting . I only hope she no take him back after him a fling up him frock tail and a post subliminal messagaes on I.G like a real gal so annoying. Him a force the smile wid the selfies but you can see the stress on him ole dog doodie.
Yoli a slut n Dave a whore, they have no class or moral values. Drugs money can’t buy class only material things das what popcaan new bitch Yoli and shanzi old man Dave have. Money n no fuking class or morals. Big shithouse
Good for you Yoli my darling,you’re the one moving on so tek control of driving the process.Leave that wasteland fi wallow inna misery n self pity with his fake righteous indignation!!He is such a pompous Asswipe!!
N.B…i typed wasteman but the phone kept auto correcting to wasteland in recognition that shell of a CESSPOOL MAN!!Stop yuh blasted bitching, get ur shyt together n move on cuz the fcuk can’t tek back..literally ,it really CAN’T!!
Sender shut the fuck up would you wear your wedding ring go river? If you notice in all her river pics she don’t have it on you too nuff. Unno a gwaan like bighole cess innocent a thru his side piece them nuh waa talk up.
Y’all are so bitter and miserable. Who wears their expensive ring to a river? Some of you are so happy to see this family falling apart but it still won’t make your life any better. Still lonely, broke and miserable. Yoli I can see that you are a bit stressed but don’t worry sweetheart God sits high n looks low. This too shall pass
It is funny that sender consciously selected this picture to send in to perpetuate the gossip. Didn’t you also see that she is wearing her ring in other pictures? Why don’t you leave this couple in peace to sort through their marital issues? We all are hiding behind anonymity giving our two-cents worth and I can almost guarantee that there is crap in all our lives that we are neglecting to attend to, but making time to meddle in those of others. SMH
She should a been Take it off bcz Dave deh a negril with the brown gyal and him Madda. Him and the brown gay deh right out. Left the ring inna the river yoli.
Which brown gyal goodie? Tell us more.
Sender, really? The woman is at a beach/river. Would you wear your wedding rings or jewelry when doing these activities? I’m sure not. People use your common sense before posting and sending in pictures.
Hey, the lady had on the ring earlier in the day, If you watch her previous posts u will see. Everything negative uno bbc tek send in ova ya. DIRTY CESS A GIVE THE WOMAN BUN ALL HER LIFE, BUN FI BBC BUN, SHE SHOULDA FUCK PAN HIM LONG TIME. This is a two way street. Love dish it but cya take it, lowe the woman!
I remove my ring when I go to the beach, pool and even to bed. That dont mean anything..
Mi go ask him if a one likkle bun him a gwaan so fah and him block me dwl
Lol.
DWL @ staygood.. he’s childish BAD.. LOL .. Good fe him… bet him nuh eat nuh corn after that worse popcorn LMAO
She take it off sometimes
Bwoy mi nuh know wah wrong wid some a unu enuh. The lady had on her ring before she guh a di riva. Plus so what if she nuh have it on? Yuh see Mr Cess wid fi him? Cho unu always a see the wrong tings.
they are definitely separated, saw them at a charity event, but they both showed up with different ppl, not together
Woeii this yah story still a keep i guess so well here goes . Dave him move out inna him renovated 2 bedroom house but it look like him did a plan fi leff long time ahh sah! Yoli a finally smile alikke wider cause him surely did look like him did a stiffle her pretty smile. she can flex more outta the regular cause him haffi step up now and be present wid the co-parenting . I only hope she no take him back after him a fling up him frock tail and a post subliminal messagaes on I.G like a real gal so annoying. Him a force the smile wid the selfies but you can see the stress on him ole dog doodie.
Yoli a slut n Dave a whore, they have no class or moral values. Drugs money can’t buy class only material things das what popcaan new bitch Yoli and shanzi old man Dave have. Money n no fuking class or morals. Big shithouse