YOUNG GIRLS ON MOLYNES ROAD BE CAREFUL

Hi idk how your procedure goes but for months this man keep passing by our house and watching it and as soon as him see on of us as ladies come outside or near the gate him start mast*rb*te I mean he has been doing this for over a year !!! It’s off the molynes area so I just want young girls to be aware of him and him Suh dry eye with it …. SO PLEASE WARN THE GIRLS IN THE MOLYNES AREA …. THIS WAS RECORDED THIS MORNING AT ABOUT 6:30

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/409007409517490/

6 thoughts on “YOUNG GIRLS ON MOLYNES ROAD BE CAREFUL

1. Stop tell. Lie on the man a some a unno too. wicked . The man just look like him a take care of him car. A so unno send innocent people go prison. You must like the man and him not paying you no mind. Go get a life.

2. So according to you he’s been doing this for over a year, right in front of your gate and you haven’t contacted the Police about this? But yet you find the time to come on Met site after a year to warn us, warn us about what? Is right at your gate he’s doing it, why haven’t you contacted the POLICE!! Unless you’re LYING. I tell you, social media is going to be the death of some of you.