Dear pinky HMI PLEASE
I need your wallers advise
I’ve been with this guy for about 4 months
I’m staying with him,
He is doing 2 business for himself which makes a lot of money, and he does another side job which also pays a lot.
He’s a little younger than I am.
He doesn’t have any kids but I do. (They’re all grown up, all over 13 yrs)
Hear is what I have a problem with ; HE IS VERY STINGY, VERY CHEAP!!!
(May I note that I’m not with him because of what he does)
He hide is money form me, doesn’t take me out or buy me stuff, he always spend the money at the supermarket or market, he doesn’t allow me to pick what I want.
He looks for the cheapest things ever and always buy 1/2 lbs of onions, carrots etc. And the clothes he wears is also at low prices.
Most times I want to do my hair at the hair dresser, or go buy something I like and I can’t go because I don’t have the money for it and he won’t give it to me. I’ve seen is ATM RECEIPTS which he thinks he as thrown away, and its loaded β¦.how epic rightβ¦.
Everytime I ask him for money is face changes. He’s always horny and want to have sex, even if I’m not feeling well. Most time I hold out on him because of the way he is, and he end up getting angry. I catch him jerking off when I dont have sex with him.
I got some cash from a family member overseas for Christmas and he wanted me to buy him gas because I ask him to take me somewhere.
He hide is money for me everytime, I caught him counting behind my back to see if I had taken any.
He wants me to wake up every morning to make him breakfast by 6:00, which sometimes I do and sometimes I don’t all because of the way he is
If my phone want credit he don’t want to buy the credit
Here’s another BIG THING he want me to get PREGNANT
But I keep thinking about what he’s doing now and wonder if it’s the right thing, will he ever change his ways towards his attitude of being stingy.
Pls wallers tell me what to do
Thnks.
Listen young lady try don’t ever get pregnant for that man. Nothing is going to change as a matter a fact leave that man alone, do whatever it is that you can do on your own.
ππππ Yuh waah 2 lick, yuh complain bout everything else but the sex sweet yuh. A suh it guh missmam, leff nuh if him naa duh all dat.. but yuh naaa leff ,hood too nice. Gwan yah.