I RECEIVED THE BELOW
I don’t blv in obeah but am here dieing doctor can’t seems to find the problem.A pray lady told me that something is in my tummy and I need to do a pregnancy test and I do so.It shows that I am not pregnant.She called me lastnight and ask if I know Jodi I told her yes she my ex boyfriend girl friend I can’t eat and keep nothing down in my tummy,having constant diarrhea,terrible belly pain pinky I need prays from all angles if you wish I could she you some video and and recording when she was speaking to me pinky I don’t want to die I have my beauty daughter to live for and to make proud I just need some prayers I don’t deserve this I am not a believer in witchcarft I am not you don’t have to post just want some prayers–
Most people who are going through things like this always say they don’t believe in it. And u guys don’t even understand that , that’s exactly what the person who do that to u want to hear. When u don’t believe then u won’t find out, or u won’t get help or even turn back the blow. I really hope u get the help I need sender.
Plz do a ct scan. This could be mesentric panniculitis
Lady , it sound like you have stomach cancer , stop believing in obeah and go to a doctor
U sleeping…wake up….how she know the name Jodi though? Explain it nuh….im waiting…
Sound like poisoning