Pinky I have a question I have been dating a girl for the past 2 to 3 years I’m leaving in the united state she’s living in Jamaica and the only thing she do is texting me if I called her she don’t answer but yet I tell her that she can call me at any given time night or day weather I’m at work or not and if she do call me she dose so whenever she gets to work the next thing I notice is that she have a set time that she go to bed every night weather she’s sleeping or not likewise in the morning she have a set time she wake in the morning as well honestly Situation like this only happen when a woman or a man living with somebody and one person home before the other person but am I wrong to believe that this woman is living or seeing someone else but just holding onto me the same way
Bro. Watch this video and find out how Jamaicans are. They scammers. I went for a girl to jamaica from europe. Found out she was still married
Not all Jamaicans are like that or conduct themselves like that
Not all Jamaican women are like that
You just picked the wrong one hun..
You just picked the wrong one hun. That’s all try again and see if you luck out .
She’s definitely living with another man. No questions asked. Any time you can’t get a woman or a man at every giving time it only means one thing. Their living a double life. Cut your looses and keep it moving. Simple.
Have you spoken to her about how you feel? Have you asked if she cares about you or the relationship? You have to first address the issue to know where you stand. Now that tings open back up meck a surprise trip if you can. See how she react to your presence, she overjoyed or she a grumble?
Many a unno will not seek out God for nutten. Unno refuse to pray and ask for discernment in things. But go dung pon your knees and pray for some direction and clarity. See what God wants for you