YOUNG WOMAN NARRATES HER ORDEAL IN FAKE TAXI

A young woman took to facebook last evening to explain how she was robbed and almost killed by a driver in Honda that was pretending to be a taxi

6 thoughts on “YOUNG WOMAN NARRATES HER ORDEAL IN FAKE TAXI

1. You know mi kinds feel like dah story yah off one way. But I really want to believe her and empathize.

All I can tell you is dat Peggy have a deep intuition that she should really develop cause obviously she have latent psychic abilities. Peggy, you should be meditating and chanting suh your third eye open up and you can truly come into your fullness. Hope you find a guide fi help you in that path. Lady, I wish you have learned whatever the lesson was from this experience. Catching taxis after dark is really risky, even legit taxis. Too bad JA suh fckd up dat even Uber nuh no safer option. Maybe someone can come up with a taxi service operated by women for the female market, to di way tings a run women have to start look out for each other.

1. Happy she is alive too. Hope she go easy with her disgusting Facebook videos now and realize life is more than just getting up every day and cussing ppl

2. Some people don’t live to tell dem story. She did. Girl, don’t stop praying to Almighty God that your life has been spared. Sorry about what happened to you. I don’t understand how come she’s telling social media about her trauma, yet she will not go to de Police Station to make a report.