YUH KNO SEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Goodmorning pinkywall and Fb I’m just here to get things clear up this young Mann here by the name of shemar miller he feels it’s rite to come on Fb and be talking stuff about ppl and throwing shades now day I commented on something he post he blocked me for louding em up Mr miller everyone on ur Fb know day your a gay but they are afraid to say it tu u idk y I text you on my page n you block me and I had to make dis page again n u still block me shemar I’m going to bring you down I have videos n pictures of you yuh lil fish ntn is wrong if u like men but don’t come on Fb n talking about ppl wen u know ur self not living any life

6 thoughts on “YUH KNO SEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

1. Is a he she send it yes the he she sender hurt the yute change his life! This should be in the funny category :ngakak :ngakak

1. The sender tired fi be your dirty likkle secret. Post a one pic fi show yuh man Shemar. A it a cause di problems, LOL TPC :tkp :ngakak