YUH ONE BAG AND YUH MOUTH A MAD DIS PERSON

0 thoughts on “YUH ONE BAG AND YUH MOUTH A MAD DIS PERSON

1. What man wouldn’t want to wife her up, she’s not bad looking unless she’s known around the streets???Lol

2. She have about 5 man a. F***k her Jamaica all over queens all Paul a f**k her she Can f**k on her husband every minute she walk on sell pussy because she love money so she can put makeup on her ugly face

3. Louis Vuitton one bag the handle soon strip off you always telling your friends to f**k other man because you want them to be like you

4. So what I’m reading is that she does have a husband but she’s being a slut around the streets????

5. U too blood cloth mix up u duty Jamaican bitch mix up dutty gal,go back Inna di gutta where u belong and leave di gal u f**king hater she have di right to f**k who she wants to f**k bad mind get the best a yu old John crow go get a life and someone to f**k

6. you little nasty low life bitch jealously and bad mine a kill you,havent you notice no one commenting you need to get over it, (singing) bad mind get di best a you, nasty dutty triffling bed bug gal,after u so brave fi put things on pink wall why you nuh step to the girl or put your name in your tex,you bad mind her,keep talkin and watch god a bless Tresha right in front a you nasty face

Leave a Reply to dosent matter Cancel reply