ZIMMERMAN CHARGED WITH DOMESTIC BATTERY

zim3_244x183 George Zimmerman is in a Florida prison cell awaiting his first appearance before a judge Tuesday in the same courthouse where he was acquitted this summer of murdering Trayvon Martin.

Zimmerman, 30, was arrested today after a “domestic disturbance” with his girlfriend. He now faces a felony charge of aggravated assault and the lesser charges of battery domestic violence and criminal mischief.

Zimmerman’s girlfriend, who the Seminole County Sheriff’s Office identified as Samantha Scheibe, told a 911 dispatcher that the incident began when the former neighborhood watch captain grew upset during an argument and brandished a weapon at her.

“He’s in my house, breaking all my s— because I asked him to leave,” Scheibe told the dispatcher. “He’s got a freaking gun breaking all my stuff right now.”

Scheibe said Zimmerman then pushed her out the home that they have shared ever since Zimmerman became estranged with his wife and locked her out. Authorities said when they arrived Scheibe gave them keys to the home, and that they had to push through obstacles by the door to get in.

“When we arrived, the victim indicated that she and George Zimmerman were having a verbal dispute and at that time she alleged that he had broken a table and pointed a long-barrel shotgun at her,” Seminole County Sheriff’s Office Chief Deputy Dennis Lemma said at a news conference.

However, Zimmerman tells a different tale. He told police in a separate 911 call that she instigated the incident.

“My girlfriend has … for lack of a better word, gone crazy on me,” said Zimmerman while police knocked on the door trying to speak with him.

“The police is already there and so why are you calling? What happened?” the dispatcher asked.

Zimmerman replied, “I just want everyone to know the truth.”

In Zimmerman’s 911 call he says his “pregnant” girlfriend instigated the altercation and that no guns were used. Police later noted that his girlfriend was not pregnant.

“I never pulled a firearm. I never displayed it. When I was packing it I’m sure she saw it. I keep it next to the bed,” Zimmerman said.

He said he agreed to leave the house to diffuse a tense conversation, and at first she agreed but then became upset.

“When she changed, she just started smashing stuff. Taking stuff that belonged to me. Throwing it outside. Throwing it out of her room. Throwing it all over the house. She broke a glass table,” said Zimmerman.

Zimmerman appeared hesitant to speak with officers who were trying to get in the home.

Dispatcher: Is she still outside with the officers now? Zimmerman: I don’t know ma’am. I’m inside. Dispatcher: You’re inside? And you’re still not willing to go out and speak with the officers? Zimmerman: I can talk to one of the officers. But I don’t want to go outside.

Zimmerman asked to speak with an officer on the phone. He was unarmed when police got to him and “rather passive,” Lemma said. He offered no resistance and was taken into custody. He is being held without bond and if a judge decides to let him go free, authorities have requested that he once again be outfitted with an electronic monitoring device.

Police have requested a search warrant of his home and have not yet recovered the weapon or weapons.

8 thoughts on “ZIMMERMAN CHARGED WITH DOMESTIC BATTERY

1. well well well, two sides to every story as they say. unfortunately for you georgey porgey you are guilty until proven innocent for the rest of your life. see how him woman wicked? just because she know the man have a reputation she try use it against him because john public ago believe her side as the innocent victim. the man just done a murder case, not even lef him wife good yet and you run gone live wid, but as soon as oonu have a dispute you start with the anancy story.

i listened the police call she made on youtube and it sound so fake lol

1. You sound like a Zimmerman supporter…I guess is she force herself go inna di man house go live and he didn’t invite her. Either way…life seems to be very rough from the day him get acquitted…I feel no sympathy.

1. i dont support anybody, difference between us is you are reading the story with a made up mind because this is the guy who shot trayvon, im reading it as a man who has seen this go down many times. woman starts trouble, mash up the place, call police, play victim and man go jail. she lied to di man and said she was pregnant, then the police say they can confirm she isnt. so we know she is a liar but because a george zimmerman, lets just skip the facts.

ok lets assume he is guilty, this man wife had to run lef him because of his behaviour and you as woman run gone live with him instantly? flipping fool, probably some trailer trash whitey who wanted abit of notoriety for being his girlfriend.

2. Good morning all, this man, has got a lot to answer for. I believe he will be plagued with problems until the end of his days. Reading the exchange he had with the 911 dispatcher he seems to be losing his mind. He may have been gotten away with his crime in the eyes of man but he will have to pay according to the laws of the Universe. Such is the teaching in the Christian Bible (and I am sure the Koran, Vedic teachings, The Odus of IFA and other doctrines have their own description or story of this Universal law) with story of Naboth”s Vineyard.

King Ahab became jealous of Naboth and his beautiful Vineyard he actually demanded the Vineyard and when Naboth, shocked at this King who owned almost everything demanded of his vineyard which was his only legacy and which he would have passed down to his own children, Naboth denied Abhab the Vineyard. Bad mind tek de duttie King suh till him cudden even eat him food and when him witch Wife mumma Jezebel (ah doan know why some ooman so bad) ask hi “ah wha?” and him tell har de ooman plan and tell lie and dem kill poor Naboth!!..Ahab really neva know how Naboth dead (neva know sey ah de wife plan it), but as de man dead Ahab capture de man property.

God who sees all sent de prophet Elisha…This is what verse 17 said

Then the word of the Lord came to Elijah the Tishbite: 18 “Go down to meet Ahab king of Israel, who rules in Samaria. He is now in Naboth’s vineyard, where he has gone to take possession of it. 19 Say to him, ‘This is what the Lord says: Have you not murdered a man and seized his property?’ Then say to him, ‘This is what the Lord says: In the place where dogs licked up Naboth’s blood, dogs will lick up your blood—yes, yours!’

And here de message fi Jezebel she wid har witch self (anuh really witch mi waan call har!! B)

“And also concerning Jezebel the Lord says: ‘Dogs will devour Jezebel by the wall of[b] Jezreel.’

24 “Dogs will eat those belonging to Ahab who die in the city, and the birds will feed on those who die in the country.”

25 (There was never anyone like Ahab, who sold himself to do evil in the eyes of the Lord, urged on by Jezebel his wife. 26 He behaved in the vilest manner by going after idols, like the Amorites the Lord drove out before Israel.)

The word Idols here or anywhere means anything you worship or desire or love above God!!

Jezebel and de people dem whey kill Naboth died like dogs, but because Ahab fasted and begged forgiveness God forgave him and spared him, but God promised that Ahab’s sons, his generation will not be spared.

Then the word of the Lord came to Elijah the Tishbite: 29 “Have you noticed how Ahab has humbled himself before me? Because he has humbled himself, I will not bring this disaster in his day, but I will bring it on his house in the days of his son.”

No sin goes unpunished!! none!

3. Until God decides otherwise this man will be tormented everyday of his life and give enough rope ……… . Our God is truly Amazing.

4. Some gyal nah no shame eehhh? Somebody can breed fi him?

And mi waan see if licking a white woman is a MOE punishable offense than killing an unarmed Black boy?????

Leave a Reply to Obara Meji Cancel reply