Jayx stop mek kizzy keep you from your son, stop hide, if she loves you, she suppose to accept your son.
That little boy is your twin.
Kizzy free up Jayx babymother(zulika) and stop hold har down, cause zulika son is Jayx child.
Jayx you wukless noh bloodclaat, cause you know is your child but yet still you can’t tek a picture or spend proper time with Your SON from Zulika!!!
This is what happens when you decide to be a side chick smh when baby born the man have to hide the baby also. Zulika knew what she was getting into when taking the ppl man
Metty you have time ah entertain nasty kizzy, when kizzy find bout jayx at the shower, she tun fool, kizzy your day is coming.
You keep on telling ppl bout jayx noh own up the little boy, zulika son look more like jayx, then your kids.
Look here zulika was not noo side chick, is kizzy force har self pon jayx, zulika and jayx was in a good relationship, him all cut cake at the baby shower, feed har with cake, and bare tings.
Kizzy did know that for a fact, so go sit dun with side chick talking.
@anon to make a comment bout hide baby you are so silly, he should be there for his son get a father figure in his life. met that is my biggest fear in life.. me pray to god everyday. that little baby is looking up to his mother, she is the only role model he knows!
I dont know this girl zulika but trust me whem i tell u this keep your head up for u n your little man ok when the tables turn n trust me it will u will get your victory Trust me on that. Dont worry about the sperm donor not acknowledging n taking care of your son i know its be hard to raise a child alone just keep pushing everything will all work out in your favor ok babygirl u Will get the last laugh thats how karma n victory works. Nuff blessings in abundance your way
@ yuh nuh easy, nothing is wrong with the young lady belly, she’s a mom and she ave her stretch mark to show. Anuh everyone lucky fi nuh get them.. The gal look good, unuh too judgemental..
No Pebbles, doan run in pon me. It’s my opinion that I am entitled to. If you dont want people to criticize you, dont post on social media. I am fully aware that she is a mom, because she have har pickney beside her to prove it. I am merely saying that her belly nuh stay good, which is a fact. Stretch marks occur from time to time with childbirth, nobody nah dispute dat.
Hide dem if you dont want me to criticize, cause dem ina plain sight and mi ago talk anyting mi want talk. :toast
METTI MI MEMBER THE SHOWER CAKE, KISS UP AND BAY TINGS. HIM NEED FI SUPPORT THAT CHILD EMOTIONALLY AND FINANCIALLY. OR ELSE A PURE KARMA AGO REACH HIM, KIZZY NEED TO BE A WOMAN AND ENCOURAGE HIM TO BE A FATHER TO HIS SON BECAUSE THE SAME KNIFE WHEY STICK SHEEP STICK GOAT. KARMA KARMA ( inna mi Taurus Riley voice).
How old is zulika’s son? Cuz Kizzy son jus turn 8..why would he go along with staying away from his own child..that lil boy is a spitting image of him..Kizzy you dead wrong what kind of woman are these men really settling for
So John John is a father to his other kids. Is a lazy boy that. Is Kizzy a John father, so maybe uno have to see if grandfather kizzy can help out a little . because kizzy play all kinds of role that relationship cuz all now John John nuh grow not even balls yet, Zalika better off raising that child by her self, no roll model there.
Kizzy cry and tun fool when she saw the pictures, mi asked kizzy if the child is Jayx before mi even saw the child, kizzy said nooo is not jayx own, jayx told her is not his (lie), and him can’t own the child.
I believe zulika son, born before kizzy son.
Jayx can’t even like none of zulika pictures let kizzy see.
Kizzy said jayx told her, zulika slept with 4 other men, and is in a car back jayx f××k zulika after a party in BK and zulika was already pregnant, lool
Kizzy you dangerous.
Kizzy did end up in Florida after she finds out bout the shower.
Lie John john was with cuttyp n zulika when zulika was pregnant kizzy was a lone ranger because cutty p was spending money to mine john john so he was not looking kizzy way. Kizzy knew all of that..is when cuttyp give john john a fake belly the cookie crumble n he went back home to kizzy. All the while zulika was pregnant kizzy was competing with her so she knew before her son was born that she was pregnant for johnjohn.kizzy n him was not together
This is a long story, cause jayx (John john) is wukless, kizzy is not a real woman, that’s why she stuck where she at.
Har heart black towards the child.
I’m going to look for the cake pictures, when jayx feeding his babymother zulika,sge was in a long beautiful blue gown.
Merry, Yes you are right about the cutty part and Candice however Kizzy had the one big son with john already. Kizzy daughter milli and Zuli son are age. So John used to sleep with the whole of them same time except ms Candice claims she was only helping him out as a favor and he was never her man. A straight $$$ Candice a defend.
morning yes but when kizzy had the last girl john john was not with her…cuttyp did a mine him and a john john carry kizy name to cutty bout obeah candle and roach so she need not fass with zulika ..cuttyp did mek baboon shirt fi candice
Morning Metty, you are right, zulika and jayx was together before kizzy first son for jayx.
@smh, zulika son and kizzy son for jayx are the same age!!! Kizzy went back again and breed fi jayx cause him was all over Cutty P, and kizzy did ah fass with zulika cause deep down she knew jayx love zulika, that’s is where the burning ah candles come from with zulika name one it, facts!!
SAD AND SICK YOW! :sorry
The men will be lost in another 5 years………………
They put him on blast without even knowing lol … That’s what hype gets u!
These nowadays men are lost; well at least the majority of them are.
Maybe you are the lost one. Your comments makes absolutely no sense. Grow a brain!
What is wrong with yall . The pic on the left is a mother and daughter
Well lil girls must look like lil girl, why the boyish haircut and dressing. Either way it WRONG!!!!
Jayx stop mek kizzy keep you from your son, stop hide, if she loves you, she suppose to accept your son.
That little boy is your twin.
Kizzy free up Jayx babymother(zulika) and stop hold har down, cause zulika son is Jayx child.
Jayx you wukless noh bloodclaat, cause you know is your child but yet still you can’t tek a picture or spend proper time with Your SON from Zulika!!!
This is what happens when you decide to be a side chick smh when baby born the man have to hide the baby also. Zulika knew what she was getting into when taking the ppl man
The man did not belong to Kizzy at that time either. JohnJohn was up front and center wid Zulika…eating out of her mouth at her baby shower
Metty you have time ah entertain nasty kizzy, when kizzy find bout jayx at the shower, she tun fool, kizzy your day is coming.
You keep on telling ppl bout jayx noh own up the little boy, zulika son look more like jayx, then your kids.
You too wicked man, but your day coming.
Look here zulika was not noo side chick, is kizzy force har self pon jayx, zulika and jayx was in a good relationship, him all cut cake at the baby shower, feed har with cake, and bare tings.
Kizzy did know that for a fact, so go sit dun with side chick talking.
@anon to make a comment bout hide baby you are so silly, he should be there for his son get a father figure in his life. met that is my biggest fear in life.. me pray to god everyday. that little baby is looking up to his mother, she is the only role model he knows!
Setting aside all things, wah really a gwaan fi your belly inna deh crop top deh??? A so yu belly stay bad fi young gal? No man…. :tkp
I dont know this girl zulika but trust me whem i tell u this keep your head up for u n your little man ok when the tables turn n trust me it will u will get your victory Trust me on that. Dont worry about the sperm donor not acknowledging n taking care of your son i know its be hard to raise a child alone just keep pushing everything will all work out in your favor ok babygirl u Will get the last laugh thats how karma n victory works. Nuff blessings in abundance your way
@ yuh nuh easy, nothing is wrong with the young lady belly, she’s a mom and she ave her stretch mark to show. Anuh everyone lucky fi nuh get them.. The gal look good, unuh too judgemental..
No Pebbles, doan run in pon me. It’s my opinion that I am entitled to. If you dont want people to criticize you, dont post on social media. I am fully aware that she is a mom, because she have har pickney beside her to prove it. I am merely saying that her belly nuh stay good, which is a fact. Stretch marks occur from time to time with childbirth, nobody nah dispute dat.
Hide dem if you dont want me to criticize, cause dem ina plain sight and mi ago talk anyting mi want talk. :toast
METTI MI MEMBER THE SHOWER CAKE, KISS UP AND BAY TINGS. HIM NEED FI SUPPORT THAT CHILD EMOTIONALLY AND FINANCIALLY. OR ELSE A PURE KARMA AGO REACH HIM, KIZZY NEED TO BE A WOMAN AND ENCOURAGE HIM TO BE A FATHER TO HIS SON BECAUSE THE SAME KNIFE WHEY STICK SHEEP STICK GOAT. KARMA KARMA ( inna mi Taurus Riley voice).
How old is zulika’s son? Cuz Kizzy son jus turn 8..why would he go along with staying away from his own child..that lil boy is a spitting image of him..Kizzy you dead wrong what kind of woman are these men really settling for
He was born in 2009 I believe
So John John is a father to his other kids. Is a lazy boy that. Is Kizzy a John father, so maybe uno have to see if grandfather kizzy can help out a little . because kizzy play all kinds of role that relationship cuz all now John John nuh grow not even balls yet, Zalika better off raising that child by her self, no roll model there.
Kizzy cry and tun fool when she saw the pictures, mi asked kizzy if the child is Jayx before mi even saw the child, kizzy said nooo is not jayx own, jayx told her is not his (lie), and him can’t own the child.
I believe zulika son, born before kizzy son.
Jayx can’t even like none of zulika pictures let kizzy see.
Kizzy said jayx told her, zulika slept with 4 other men, and is in a car back jayx f××k zulika after a party in BK and zulika was already pregnant, lool
Kizzy you dangerous.
Kizzy did end up in Florida after she finds out bout the shower.
Kizzy ah shame you shame.
Lie John john was with cuttyp n zulika when zulika was pregnant kizzy was a lone ranger because cutty p was spending money to mine john john so he was not looking kizzy way. Kizzy knew all of that..is when cuttyp give john john a fake belly the cookie crumble n he went back home to kizzy. All the while zulika was pregnant kizzy was competing with her so she knew before her son was born that she was pregnant for johnjohn.kizzy n him was not together
Three of them was supposed to be pregnant one time n there was Candice the papers wife also in the pic
This is a long story, cause jayx (John john) is wukless, kizzy is not a real woman, that’s why she stuck where she at.
Har heart black towards the child.
I’m going to look for the cake pictures, when jayx feeding his babymother zulika,sge was in a long beautiful blue gown.
Merry, Yes you are right about the cutty part and Candice however Kizzy had the one big son with john already. Kizzy daughter milli and Zuli son are age. So John used to sleep with the whole of them same time except ms Candice claims she was only helping him out as a favor and he was never her man. A straight $$$ Candice a defend.
morning yes but when kizzy had the last girl john john was not with her…cuttyp did a mine him and a john john carry kizy name to cutty bout obeah candle and roach so she need not fass with zulika ..cuttyp did mek baboon shirt fi candice
Morning Metty, you are right, zulika and jayx was together before kizzy first son for jayx.
@smh, zulika son and kizzy son for jayx are the same age!!! Kizzy went back again and breed fi jayx cause him was all over Cutty P, and kizzy did ah fass with zulika cause deep down she knew jayx love zulika, that’s is where the burning ah candles come from with zulika name one it, facts!!
They are both the same age…They were born that same year
Zulika son and milli are not the same age, kizzy big son for jax and zulika son are few months apart but zulika son is older
month apart is same age and I dont think is more than two months