ZULIKA WHEY YUH WAA WALK IN FAH?

DEM SEH DIS PLACE IS WHERE DI GIRLS DEM GUH RIGHT AFTER DEM DO SURGERY..SUH WHICH SURGERY YUH JUS DO NOW ZULIKA?AS TO WHAT WE SEE ON INSTAGRAM YUH BODY PERFECT…OR A PHOTOSHOP? TALK TO WI DEH TALK UP TUH WI

8 thoughts on “ZULIKA WHEY YUH WAA WALK IN FAH?

1. Based on her bio, it says she specializes in post operation care. So that if it is true is her business so she’s not there to recover, is her place hence the walk in question. It could be a potential customer asking.Her page private so i don’t have nothing additional to really back my assumption.

2. Zulika full ah lumps on har body, she has a little sex appeal going for her and I mean a little sex appeal but that’s it.

3. Ugly nasty big mouth bitch that lives in a bowler room. You better stop walk and f**k . Scammer gal go and take care of your child and find somewhere to live. All the money you’re scamming and you have no papers, low life. You’re a worthless mother.

4. Zulika do care credit scam,she sell hard working ppl info to the broke ppl that wants to get surger done but cant afford the surger.so what they do is run up ppl good credit doing surgerg.