1.5 M TO CATCH DUPPY FILM

KINGSTON, Jamaica – The Police High Command says it has increased the reward to J$1.5 million to anyone who can give reliable information leading to the arrest and charge of Marlon Perry otherwise called ‘Duppy Film’, of Phillipsfield, Yallahs, St Thomas.

Perry was implicated in the brutal slaying of Corporal Kenneth Davis and Constable Craig Palmer on Tuesday, December 22.

The policemen were killed on the Poor Man’s Corner main road in St Thomas.

The following individuals are also being asked to immediately turn themselves in to the Yallahs Police.
df-Optimized
They are: Jason Foster, 21, of East Albion, St. Thomas, and Kevin Eldermire otherwise called ‘Harry Patta’ of a St Thomas address.
Anyone with information that can assist the police in their investigations is being asked to contact the Criminal Investigations Branch headquarters at 922-4741 or 922-4487, Yallahs Police at 982-5075, Crime Stop at 311, 811, Stay Alert App, Police 119 emergency number or the nearest police station.

7 thoughts on “1.5 M TO CATCH DUPPY FILM

1. Unno watch dis yah now, 1.5 is a long way from Jamaica minimum wage. Lets the crabs start pulling down and climbing up in a di barrel

2. Is he the guy with the Haiti links and have a number of Haitians in his gang? Duppy Film is probably in Haiti by now. He knows he is a walking dead and no way the Police will bring him in alive.

3. In my opinion the police do not want to catch this guy. the man is hiding in plain sight. in december the reward was 1 million and the man was still partying. kmt. met maybe duppy bat has some highly placed god-parents.

4. Partying?????? Where????? Next time when you pass thru, tell Met where him harbor; it seems as if a lot of people would like to meet this distinguished gentleman….. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

5. dem want we fi go out there and catch him come give them then fi him man dem come blow off we head. no thank you go catch him u self. 1.5 mil not enough for witness protection.

6. Jah know it grieve mi heart fi see dah johncrow yah face … Pussy u kill mi friend weh mi grow Wid a him job him did a do being a cop and u kill him because him kill u friend weh a try rob ppl shop. Me want fi know weh u a go tell God say Pon judgement day .