15 YEAR OLD TELLS PASTOR HE HAS NO SPERM…PASTOR SEH HIM BUDDY BIGGA DAN AVERAGE

ROTFL

Dear Pastor,

This is the first time I am writing to you, but I enjoy reading your column. I am 15 years old going on 16 and I haven’t hit puberty properly. I have no sperms except for a little clear sticky substance that comes out the penis when I masturbate. My penis is six inches erect and 3.5 inches flaccid. My testicles are small with a little hair growing on the scrotum. Plenty of hair is around the pubic area.

Pastor, please give me your advice. I feel ashamed when the girls feel me up and say I got nothing in my pants. I am also afraid of losing my virginity because I am afraid I may not produce any sperms during intercourse.

A.R

Dear A.R.,

Don’t be alarmed of your condition. You are still young and growing and everything in your development will not occur right away. It is said, “Boys develop on different schedules according to their inborn design. Things can happen at different ages. Boys can have erections at all ages. Even infants get them. In puberty, frequency of erections increases, and they sometimes occur for no reason at all”.

“Another development in puberty is when boys gain the ability to ejaculate. Often, the first few times a boy ejaculates, the semen will not have all the ingredients and it will appear transparent. Later, the other ingredients add in and the semen will gain its milky or pearly opaque colour. The sperm may be present in the semen before the white colour appears. These changes occur in boys between the ages of 12 and 16, with a wide variation. Some boys may start even later.”

Why do you allow girls to feel you up? I know it is a common thing for girls to do when they are teasing boys. But generally, girls respond to boys that way when they consider the boys to be ‘fresh’ with them. Sometimes a group of girls may even ‘back up’ a boy, so to speak, and feel him up to find out if he is carrying anything substantial in his trousers. If they are not satisfied that he has a reasonable size, they will tell all their girlfriends that the guy only has mouth and nothing to prove that he can meet their needs.

You say your penis is six inches erect and 3.5 inches when it is not. A six-inch penis is above average so you shouldn’t have a problem when the time comes for you to have sex. But you should stop fooling around with the girls, because you are not yet ready for sex. Remember you are only 15. If you want more assurance that you are doing all right, you may consult a medical doctor.

Pastor