16 YEAR OLD WARD OF THE STATE BABY DIES

12 thoughts on “16 YEAR OLD WARD OF THE STATE BABY DIES

1. Girl this seems fully sad but u can’t articulate urself n lawyer nuh nosey like me fi sit down n decipher and decode dis. You need help differently. Sound very experienced fi u age but a nuh ur fault, life been rough. Wish you get the right help soon, and don’t try to get pregnant again too soon. It nah fix it…give it time.

2. Mama I Was A award Of The State While I was pregnant I was at Marys child pregnant teen home and it was the worstttt trust me ‼️I was to give my daughter up for adoption and I didn’t go on with it ‼️I Know Of Situation where people say dem want a lot of the teens from the children home to spend time wid dem and wen uh Luk a the Pikney dem baby dem want ‼️some Cda Officer Nuh Mek Sense Like The Second one I have but yo see from me see say smth nah guh right if a even fi run Weh me a dweet Caz me feel so hurt fi u baby Caz I was once In a situation similar to you …my condolences babygirl 🙏🏽the truth will reveal on god’s timing ‼️

3. I pray you get justice sender. I pray for comfort at thus time. This cannot be easy. Praying for strength

4. Stinking careesha mi sure you understood what the child was trying to fucking say. Unu love gwaan like unu a professor a university bout grammar. Articulate under u dutty mumma. You are worrying about something that is miniscule. The girl baby dead and want help an u a chat bout damn grammar. We all understood her bitch

1. Tek time nuh momma !! Articulation is important when see that can’t formulate a good sentence them think 💭 it another uneducated “bad pikney “ and hat story will get lost in the crack!

5. Yes Birdie long time mi want someone nasty up har. Dutty gal gwaan like them brighter than everyone. Poor child lose her bby and in stress

6. This is a very sad case trust me. My prayers are with her and I trust that things will get better for her

7. I was reading but unable to due to grammatical issues…however it sad to hear stories like these..
    My eyes are blurry & teary…but I hope you get the help you need and life gets better for you.

Leave a Reply to Novia Cancel reply