20/20 COLLECTION NUH GI PEOPLE LUNCH BREAK

14 thoughts on “20/20 COLLECTION NUH GI PEOPLE LUNCH BREAK

1. Dutty ppl dem. How comes no lunch time? Dem ppl deh need fi be reported to ministry of labor a slave dem a look smfh,before me work me wah hear about the wages and rules to.

1. So correct me if I’m wrong you said no days off so your telling us it’s 7 days a Di week unoo a work fah fi 10.5 hours and only $8000 unoo ago get. Smh u must be mad if I was her workers I convince every lady one fi leave the store mek miss 20/20 she one stay deh and work and figure shit out herself And see what she do then. Either way you can’t work 10.5 hours a week and only a get $8000. Your suppose to work 40 hours a week furthermore that’s like 8 hours a day so calculate that fi me Love. She needs a reality check.

2. IT LOOK LIKE DEM EENA PRABLEM WID CUSTOMS AN NO WA PAY PPL..ONE ROOM A SHOES AN NO DISCUSSION BOUT PAY?? AN A MAN AN WOMAN WORRIES IT SEEMS ALSO BWOY OH BWOY. SET A HOGS WID FREEZONE MENTALITY

1. So is who di boss? Di new man? No decorum. Job applicants please research your employers just like how they research you. Please dont accept these conditions just because you’re desperate. I concur education in general is important including skills training.

3. Dem also need fi pay the girls fi di work dem do packing and unpacking boxes. Damn modern days Slave Drivers.

Minimum wage for a 40 hour work week is $7200 with one hour lunch per day. Call the Ministry of Labour pon dem claaat

4. Di mount a libaty teck a ppl wid deze small business owners. How you as a manager come and see ppl lined up outside the premises and not even a good morning, just step pass dem like dem invisible. No apology for the delay with the interview, no nutten. These ppl have nutten bout dem I would not want to patronize their business or work for them.

If a job requires some form of testing it needs to be clearly stated in the job posting, they were not testing you all to see if you could do the work, because what kind of testing is required to pair shoes together. They were seeking free labour to sort out their shoes. Is even if it was $500 you should be paid for however long they had you working for free. The labour ministry need to be alerted about their practices.

5. PEEC A SHIT DEM.

SOUNDS LIKE SLAVE MASTERS. GO SEE HOW DEM (THE BOSS AND MANAGER) MISERABLE A YARD! SO MUCH PEOPLE CYA TELL LIE PON 2020 BOSS LADY,, A YEARS NOW MIA HEAR BOUT HER, SMH.