BUT MI WUDDU WANT HIM DEFEND ME……………IS BECAUSE DI FUS VIDEO SHELL DUE TO HOW DI WHOLE WORLD A LAUGH AFA HIM……………NOW HIM MUSCLE UP COME DEFEND SHEBADA…I KAINT :ner
Met you nuh see seh dem hot gal ya can’t pay dem phone bill dwrcl dem use to trace ppl about how poor dem is and how dem can’t can’t…
The police in Lagos are battling to find a 13-year-old girl, Chikwuo Ezennia, who reportedly fled her house with a yet-to-be-identified man, suspected to be her lover. PUNCH Metro learnt…
Faith is the word of God The blessings and the favor of God will exceed your greatest expectation if you allow it! Scripture clearly tells us that it is God’s…
DEM SEH TWO A DEM DID A PLAY A ONE CLUB…DIDDY FEEL SEH DRAKE GUH OUTALINE AND ONE TUMP…………….
Click here Jolly Tumuheirwe, the Uganda maid who was recorded abusing her employers 18 month old daughter appeared in court today.
Popular back up dancer Stephanie ”Haselstar Moseley was killed today by her boyfriend Earl Hayes who also killed himself
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h_FKzRaN9Jo Hi good morning how are you? I am good Introduce yourself for us Nigel Grandison How old were you when you started your career? I loved music from a…
Met this girl kianna aka Barbie is really delusional she we’ll want pretty mixed baby that’s why she start talking to this Puerto Rican (Edted) dealer / scammer named j…
BY the start of next year the Best Care Children’s Home, one of the places of refuge in Kingston for homeless children, wards of the State and children with disabilities,…