A WOMAN removed her clothes and paraded her privates in front of bewildered son-in-law while telling him to “respect” the organ which facilitated the birth of his wife by paying…
http://youtu.be/O1p43hBew-w
All Jamaicans Are Suspects to Trinidad Immigration & Customs: My Personal Experience by Jamaican Actor Christopher ‘Johnny’ Daley – January 2014 By Christopher ‘Johnny’ Daley Published Jan 7, 2014 Christopher…
AMSTERDAM, Netherlands (CMC) – Organisers have withdrawn a request for Jamaican dancehall singer, Sizzla to perform at the ‘Melkweg’ show later this year because of his anti-gay lyrics, the promoters…
KINGSTON, Jamaica — Justice Lennox Campbell, presiding judge in the murder trial of Vybz Kartel, a short while ago declared that the meeting between a juror and a defence lawyer…
Good morning Ms. Met is how Nicky belly so high, it look like a young belly to me but then again in a wah day the belly did flat
Met is Shorty this and why the f**k she look so, dem gyal yah weh live a foreign nuh see the Jamaican gyal dem a give them a run fi…
Stacey answer mi this … Yuh deh pan this bag a hype ur Man U so happy an all this .. Mikey is a married Man U won’t have him…
LOL OMG LOOK PON BATTY MAN NOT NICE AN HIM CREW. LICKY LICKY NOT NICE …WEH WALK & WEAR N RETURN DA PPL DEM CLOTHES AN HYPE BOUT GYALIS WAH…