Subject: Killa and his Missus Message Body: Killa n his Missus out at Frenchmen’s NewYears Day……age showing pon the two of you now. Plz hurry and get married ncuz onoo…
Loser pol: Rival put a Caribbean hex on me By Julia Marsh January 4, 2014 | 3:14am Modal Trigger Loser pol: Rival put a Caribbean hex on me ‘COCK’ FIGHT:…
Artiste hopes for collaborations with dancehall or reggae acts Davina Henry, Staff Reporter Though he many not have walked away with ‘The Voice’ trophy, Matthew Schuler appears to be getting…
Principal suspended – Education officer to oversee Hanover school Hopewell High board probing alleged irregularities at seven-year-old school BY HG HELPS Editor-at-Large [email protected] THE new school term at Hanover’s Hopewell…
A 28-year-old nurse lost her tooth after she was allegedly assaulted by her husband for attending a church of her choice, a magistrate heard. The woman, Jane Nhongo, has since…
http://youtu.be/qB_4pAgpOWI
MI READY….. OK SO LIKE I SAID I WOULD B BACK WID D FACTS …….YES DIRTY V YA HOMOSEXUAL RANTS IZ FALLIN ON DEAF YEARS (JACKO) R.I.P NEVA RAISE NUH…
Mr. Talabi is a Christian and a worker in the household of God, but his life became filled with issues that he did not quite see as a problem in…