How satan Stops Our Prayers. COMBAT IN THE HEAVENLY REALM. By pastor John Mulinde. would like to share with you part of a testimony of a saved person who once…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sL2PIlUpfBo
FIFTY-EIGHT-YEAR-OLD Dahlia Forbes has been a nervous wreck ever since her daughter Toneva Forbes, a sales representative of Cambridge in St James, was brutally raped and murdered in a secluded…
Him say she is him baby mother and him have di herpes tuh
For each new morning with its light, For rest and shelter of the night, For health and food, For love and friends, For everything Thy goodness sends.
And we are indeed thankful for his impact on Reggae
Hi Met, Earlier this year you did run a story pon Shabba Kartel weh did go ah JA and was living in a house belonging to someone else and posing…
CHOO WE DOE WATCH PORN IT TEK DI REAL PEOPLE DEM PAN DI SCENE FI FIND OUT SEH A PORN STAR BUT WHAT MI GO FIND OUT LAST NIGHT IS…
Church is supposed to be a place where people seek solace and comfort during times of need. But for one Houston family, they found the exact opposite at the worst…