TRICIA THE SENDER SEH WHATS YOUR POINT
Following the announcement of the grand jury’s decision in the Michael Brown case, the outrage was felt from Ferguson to New York City and in other parts of the country…
IN what could be a mortal blow, a Bulawayo man’s sex life had been apparently (put on hold after he reportedly received six stitches on his manhood following a dispute…
Dreams that repeat themselves There are certain dreams that no matter how much you pray against it, your prayers will not changes the inevitable of what the dream represents and…
A woman alleged to have been involved in a poison assault on a couple in Santa Cruz last Wednesday leaving a 30 year-old teacher Kerry Ann Powell dead has been…
Met me want u chk da one ya out. Bruck Kavi and Platie have been hiding out of lately. Word on the road is dat her light, water cut off…
Alexa Nicole De Armas, 17, was arrested Friday and charged with human trafficking of a person younger than 18, a felony. At least one act of prostitution took place, police…
TALK TO MI SOMEBODY TALK UP TO BL@@$$^& MI IS WHO?
Oscar winner Halle Berry’s ex made ‘completely and totally unacceptable’ racial slurs against the actress – and dyed their six-year-old daughter’s hair blonde, it was revealed in court today. The…
Met KATTY WORK HAR WAY UP MAN FROM TEEFIN BADGAL_J BABYFADDA BREED FI HIM PASS TRU BRONX LIKKLE MORE TAKING TRIPS TO FLORIDA HERE AND THERE.. TRIPS TO JAMAICA MINGLING…