http://youtu.be/DUR6P9jHek4 lisa got it like dat…har birthday bus party was turnt up with a surprising guest rico di cuban..if i laugh i dead
Eddie Murphy’s ex-wife in Jamaica at Rose Hall Great House’s Annual All White Party. Eddie Murphy once owned property in Jamaica..Not sure if he still does .
A 33 year old doctor who recently treated Ebola patients in Guinea has tested positive for Ebola. Reports are that Doctor Craig Spencer arrived at New York’s JFK airport from…
A team of 51 Cuban doctors, nurses and administrators arrived in Monrovia on Wednesday to assist Liberia in overcoming the deadly Ebola virus disease in the country. The Cubans, who…
THE Police in Bauchi State, on Monday, disclosed that they arrested a 20-year-old man in Ningi, the headquarters of Ningi Local Government Area of the state for having unlawful carnal…
To someone Im not sure is there…….
1. Thank God for His provision so far. 2. Let all security-men in charge of satanic banks that are harbouring my blessings be paralysed, in the name of Jesus. 3….
KINGSTON, Jamaica — The man whose body was found in his taxi at the Total gas station at the Washington Boulevard and Molynes Road intersection in Kingston has been identified…
SMADDY COMMENT DIS SO MI A BEGGGGGGGGG UNNO..I AM BEGGING OOO SEEK OUT AND CONFIRM OOO. AND A HOPE IS NOT LIE PEOPLE SPREADING NEXT TING UNNO HEAR SEH WE…