AMBER HICE UP MICHALEMONTANA AND HIM HICE HER PAN HIM PAGE AN SEH NEXT TIME SHE BRINING BASH LIKE SHE A DROP WUD FI WIZ PICK UP NYAM AND DEAD……SCRAWNY…
New, aggressive strain of HIV discovered in Cuba Scientists have discovered a highly aggressive new strain of HIV in Cuba that develops into full-blown AIDS three times faster than more…
SHE LOOKS JUST LIKE HAR MOTHER AND DID LOOK QUITE FINE MI NUH KNOW WHA SHE TINK DI DONKEY BATTAM DID A GO DO TO HAR BUT SHE REALLY LOOKS…
MI USED TO TINK DI AFRICAN GRASSCUTTER A RAT BUT MI REALIZE RAT HAVE A LONGER TAIL SO MAYBE DAS WHY MR CHIN LOVE IT AND AFRICANS DONT EAT IT..GRASSCUTTER…
You get uglier by the second. God don’t like ugly, you mash up the girl marriage but you shall feel God’s wrath. You ugly like the sinful life you area…
BUT ALL LIKE ME DUS A TINK SEH A BECAUSE YUH TEK DI PICHO SIDEWAY DOE TINO?
STILL PRETTY BUT SHE LOOK KINDA DIFFERENT
Tanzanian police said on Wednesday they had found the mutilated body of a one-year-old albino boy whose abduction renewed calls for tougher action to stop the killing of albinos for…
FALMOUTH, Trelawny HYMAN Stubbs has surrendered all hopes of ever seeing his 20-year-old son, Oshane, alive again, after he disappeared nearly a month ago, following an alleged dispute with men…
TO many children, the phrase “angry birds” only refers to a video game. To Zhombili Primary School pupils, “angry birds” refers to birds that are in the habit of breaking…