DUE TO HOW YUH WRITE DIS AND A HYPE>>>> gqdwightWhen you have the finest collection of authentic balmain paris, it’s only right to collect a few pieces from h&m without…
@rochelle since u luv internet come over yah suh mek we talk bcuz ur pg private long time big woman wid ur pearl harbour self bout special needs case talk…
Plumber wid money on di run now eh?
This grung lizard looking gal, sending pu**y pics to mi bbyfadda, dutty ratta stop sen yu big ole ugly looking cut cut watery p**y tuh mi man, yu tuff and…
So this girl Keisha has no car no drivers license, no (Edited) live in a so call condo that is not in her name which she renting with a young…
Dr. Abrahams posted this on his facebook. So contrary to what mr ferguson has said before…ZikV is really in Jamaica now
MI NEVA SI NOTHING LIKE DIS FROM MI BORN
A MANGWE woman gave away her daughter, 13, to a fellow farm worker in exchange for $100 bride price in a bid to free herself from looking after the minor….
Why are you not achieving all that the bible has promised =========================================== Have you ever wondered why was it that in the parable of the sower in Matthew 13; that…