WORK OF A DIFFERENT KIND

So this girl Keisha has no car no drivers license, no (Edited) live in a so call condo that is not in her name which she renting with a young boy that constantly beats her. Keisha get up everyday to use hardworking ppl (Edited).(Edited). Always talking towns on ppl like she is something special no high school diploma no Ged nothing accomplish in her 37 years on this earth just a bunch of Botox breast implants and butt shot she did with hard working (Edited) that she stole. Praising brand when she take trains to party’s . Keisha no one is hating on you because you have nothing at all you rent bags and clothes to feel important.

image_1

image_2

image_3

0 thoughts on “WORK OF A DIFFERENT KIND

1. nah lie just my opinion the
    Blonde hair does not suit u
    Keisha.
    The wigs look very cheap they
    Are very unflattering.
    And the outfits brand or nuh
    Brand they look terrible.
    Dem dont even look like name brand.
    I wouldnt be bragging bout original shit.
    If yuh ah wear it wear it right
    Yuh may need a fashion consultant lol
    Inna mi matheron voice!!!!!!!!!
    It dont luk gud :hoax2

2. I was waiting on her to reach here.. Neil Pearl old gal. She use to be in the Jamaican parties back in the day. Her pieces be hitting tho.

3. tamika stfu u was thiefin in home goods the other day wid sashine so u are in no position TO TALK ABOUT PPL and yOU DONT HAVE AN APT U LIVE WID U MUMMA U STILL AV THE 2008 BENZ WEH U HOLE NAYLI JAP OUT FA GIRL BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE U STOP FCK BROKE ASS NICO YET AND ADDA PPL MAN????? CUZ DAT BEATEN U GOT WAS EPPIC ur mugshot was on the walll U WHO SELL U FRONT JUST FI FREE OXYGEN GIRL BYE!!!!

YALL JUST MAD BECAUSE YALL LINED UP TO BUY HM BALMAIN LMAO … AND JOJO SHUT UP AND GO PAY ATTENTION TO UR KIDS U NUHH JUST PUSH OUT A NEW ONE ALL YALL BITCHES IN YALL FEELINGS OVER BALMAIN LIKE BALMAIN DEEVEN SEE UNU DOE

KEISHA WHOOOOO REALLY CARESSSS BALMAIN A BALMAIN WEDDA U THIEF IT SCAM IT OR BUY IT FR HM ….SO POINTLESS!

4. Yes she use to be in dancehall and the way how Neil perl shame her she never came back out there was also a video going around back in the days of her sucking Beenie man dick I remember her

5. How this girl act like she the shit and she and her man don’t even own a car lmao she can’t even drive but she using ppl gredit cards

6. This bitch is so stupid the designer don’t even know you and you did not buy these things so stfu and go get a job

7. LMAO KIESHA IS IN HER MID TO LATE 40s #FACTS
    ANOTHER THING ITS SO TIRING AND SENSELESS TO BRAG ABOUT CLOTH ESP THEY DONT DO ANYTHING FOR YOU. UNFLATERING TO SAY THE LEAST. YOUR BODY IS LEAN AND YOUR KNOCK KNEE IS AWEFUL. Long time big woman Keisha go and get some ambition stop walk Flatbush with your dutty black football looking like a bum in the daytime running up and down hiding from people lmao. Like what is your goal? Make the young Yankee boy give you green card. U show everything else show u passport lmaooooooo bitch please you’re too boast and fake

8. all this old lady do is Botox assshots and and buy clothes with ppl credit card damn shame, have no job take trains to go swipe ppl credit card she was just on Miami she use someone card to rent the room and had to run out the hotel because they was catching up to her and the young boy she’s dating.

9. Keisha no one is hating on you Hun your a hot mess. The things you do for a living to impress the Internet is sad. Don’t try to act decent you still selling pussy to junior p knowing he live with his woman and you live with that boy. That’s low of you to think you can destroy what Jojo built with junior p. Go get some ambition, a job , learn to cook stay out the stores your too old to be going to jail

10. Her picture needs to be exposed all over so these stores and ppl could be aware of her she’s out here destroying ppl credit and think it’s a good ting

11. All you hating ass Jamaican bad mine jealous old foot on here talking shit, keep hating all ya’ll is some credit scam the ifs don’t put her in the mix and bitch she choose not to have a car because she gets driven wherever she wants to go, she have her citizenship bitches, she pay her own f**king bills because she’s good she don’t need to show ya’ll bitches her pay check, ya’ll not clothing or feeding her, she left Neil pearl and he use to keep call her ya’ll some f**king evil bitches bad mind grudgeful, wish ya’ll could look like her and she is not 40 or mid 40’d and if she was she still look better than half ya’ll big ole whores on here, all this story about her sucking Beenie man dick bitch come better than that, ya’ll just live to watch and talk about people, go jump off a f*king bridge and Mel the girl live she bug want bog head junior P, Shi bug talk to short ugly men, f**k out of here hating ass bitches

12. keisha get the f**k out here n stop wearing those clothes bcause the clothes wearing u i always looking at her pics n say nice clothes but dont wear thenm well u dont look good in them gal fi hot in a designer clothes u not wowing my dear nothin u wear looks good on u am not hating but its true u need a stylist

13. The hate is real bitch stop watching her page then why watching her if she don’t look good, ugly bad mind bitch get the FOH you wish you could look like her, old bleach out face and stay bad body gal get a f**king life and stop watching her if you not hated on you not doing shit, she will always be bless, so keep wishing for her down gal when ya’ll bitches digging ole dig 2, go broke yuh neck somewhere bleach out stay bad gal, nonfactors motherf**kers, wish ya’ll could be her

14. At least she is pushing her own keys and she nah suck no cocky fi pay har bills and nuh shit water nah drop pan har cause Shi nuh live in a nuh baddie basement or with them mumma old tough foot gal some a whunu a drive bmw and Benz and a nuh live nuh weh Shi living good and wish whunu could live like har every body hustle in America not everyone can do it and look like har and she nah whore around fi pay har bills bitches don’t know she have har house and a collect rent long time FOH bitches

15. First and foremost. Let’s get a few things straight. Keisha do not need to explain shit to none of you. All of you are on the come up and and desperate. Keisha is not relevant to the Jamaican community or this site however a hater chooses to bring her on here. Pathetic. At the end of the day she does live somewhere, rented or not. She is in no ones basement where shit water a run on them. She is not cotching. Junior p? Get real. Keisha been a hot girl since day one and whether or not she is up in age. Still ahead of the game. A lot of you all young pathetic bitches cannot be on her level. Green card or not. She is still living. It’s sad. Abaaayyyyyy. Unuh a dead. Come with something better when you trying to finish someone who don’t even see you on the way up or down when she stay stunting.

16. Are we referring to the same Jojo that was sleeping with the gay guy Moses. The guy that walk and sleep on people couch ? Junior P , the gay guy who was wearing chokas back in the day and get f**k by Earl dem. Seriously. The guy who come up was base on a car accident. Neil pearl, how old and outdated. You mentioning a bunch of fishes. Jojo and who ever else. You are all sad. Get a life and let the girl live. Don’t be a hater because your 10min of fame was on the H&M line to get a Balmain piece.

17. Lmfao get the f**k out of here bout own house kmt bitch still hopping ont train to attend dance , no car no green card no job lol who the f**k hates on a scammer and if all her exes is gay then honey your hole bin shit up lol have several seats

18. Keisha is not relevant to the Jamaican community?????? She got smuggled here from Jamaica she is not here legally so please explain what community is she relevant to? Not the American community for sure are you trying to say she’s too good for this sight? Should this story be featured on Mediatakeout then? Say no more scammer

19. How do you know she’s not sucking cocky lol everyone knows Keisha use to sell pussy in the city, what world is you living in? Sucking cocky is a party of a prostitute package. Nothing change she still selling pussy she just added the federal crime SCammer to her profession

20. You know what the f..k. I meant. What do you gain from discussing this girl’s business. As I stated she is not relevant to Jamaican groupie. She don’t party or socialize with the Jamaican community. She is relevant to you because you are sad and pathetic with no life. Let us all know how much you got paid by being all in her business. Stop hating. We are all scammers and hustlers. The f**kig president is hustling and scamming everyday.

21. Bitch why you hating on this woman she taking your man why you so concern about her and if she have a job or a green card who you ask pay or beg to married your ass for a green card I’m glad she’s not replying back to you hater ass bitches on here I wonder what you going to do if she post a f**king pic of her citizenship docs and passport what next you going to say bitch she stole it, dumb ass bitch , hater ass bitch, you don’t know shit about this girl but what haters say abt her because all of you are so f**king jealous and wish you look like her keep sucking cock bitch so you can pay your bills, you saying she smell like shit but bitch you have more than shit and cum in your nasty smell bad mouth FOH whore

22. No bitch. You have several seats. Everyone takes the train in the states. That’s what we do. She chooses her means of transportation. Don’t get it twisted. Money is not an issue for her. And yes. She has her own home in her name. You mad because you guys did not get that info in your social media search. Come with something new. We are all illegal Just be mindful that when any of us do get deported or have to go back home to whatever country, let’s hope we have a place to lay our heads. I do believe and know that she does Again don’t be mad because you can’t be her. Do your fact checks before assuming. As previously stated. Don’t hate congratulate because she been doing this. Stunting on all you hoes.

23. A war on the website tonight Keisha is a celebrity bitches can’t sleep over the girl mi can stop laugh she still winning bitches, keep hurting dem head Kesh

24. I guess you use to sell your pussy with her cause you know quiet a lot about prostitution , bitch get a f**king life , you make no f**king sense just trying to be relevant right now,

25. Kesha we know that’s you lol start by getting your ged bout house lmao and keep Malik’a name out your mouth bitch you can’t sit with her

26. Everyone talking about Keisha, me know her from she was going to high school and the girl have green card. From she ago high school she her sister and friends always in the most updated stuff. Leave the f**king girl alone and let she be.

27. why keisha dont travel to ja ? plain n straight the clothes wearing keisha, n what kind of work she does ?does she have n any kids when u wearing designer everyday u must have a up to date car a nice house n money in the bank

28. Mi kno keisha from Wingate days lol. Long time she a wear fake batttyyyyy lol from 1995. use to be the dkny girls she and har crew