RATTA SHE SEH DOE DWEET…

0 thoughts on “RATTA SHE SEH DOE DWEET…

1. I guess your man likes girls that look like men. I’m sure she didn’t put a gun to his head and take his number. If he wasn’t interested he would be the one telling her to stop sending those pictures to his phone. Mi waan fight unu mentality

2. How about tell ur baby father to stop solicit pics from other ppl. Smh, ladies you all need to get a grip. Blame the dumb asses that you’re in relations with. Tsk tsk tsk

3. What is wrong with these girls, why must they take these pics and send to men, and if doctor a try give dem a pap smear dem act like dem a nun. Even back in di day of Polaroids no ooman wasn’t mad enough fi teck spread out nudes a sent to man. Some of unno fi gwan betta man, man meck no promises or commitment to unno, not even an engagement ring and unno sending pics, for what? Not even if is my husband mi sending him no spread out nudes,cause a man heart is not something you bank on in dis world, all when you marriedfi 50yrs him will come tell you him meet the love of him life and him leaving. Get some pride and self-respect in unno life!