Good Morning Met, Mi see dah site weh really grine mi gears and affi loud it up. Unuh eva see a Mate brite like Nikeisha yet?? Look how this gal…
She say the young boy is a keeper.. But me want unnu fi get the scoops pan the boy.. Har son and the boy a same age. Me hear seh…
Met, these were some of the “best” surgery bodies of the night at Felecia’s Birthday party on Saturday night in the Bronx. 😑
Please Met …Ask Jodi Which part and which Doctor She go mek dem F**k her up Suh Plus Look how she batty look And her skin stay baddd in a…
Love c dem, who God part together no side chick should break it.
SHE WEAR DIS GUH A HAR 6 YEAR OLD CHILD PARTY AND DEM CALL HAR PAN IT AND SHE UPSET
Cuban rum and cigars seem to have become the souvenir of choice for U.S. visitors to the island. Marvin Peña, who works the counter at La Barrita del Ron Caney,…
Jilted hubby bashes former wife forces her to come back to him A jilted man reportedly stormed his former wife’s home where he dragged her into her bed room and…
HOW GOD OVERTHREW SATANIC MERCHANDISE BLOCKING MY BREAKTHROUGHS! ANOTHER DAUGHTER OF ZION SHARES A TESTIMONY OF GOD’S DOING IN HER DREAM. AND I BELIEVE IT SHALL MANIFEST SPEEDILY! SHE HARDLY…