Husband cries after seeing ‘missing’ wife liming in video footage CCTV footage shows Heather Barriteau who was reported missing for four days by her husband Devon Paul, was seen liming…
A 20-year-old woman was stabbed to death, allegedly by her ex-lover, in Ocho Rios, St Ann, on Wednesday afternoon. Alicia Garey was stabbed at about 1:00 pm in the vicinity…
NO MAN IS LONG TIME DAH MAN YAH A BAD…DIS MAN MOODIE
The medical assistant who was recently charged with child stealing in connection with the baby that was taken from the University Hospital of the West Indies in St Andrew, did…
Good day, I get that this is a gossip/entertainment site so I won’t view / take anything written about me personally. I was addressed using your forum, so I will…
Law enforcement officials say credit card fraud appears to be the latest frontier for violent gangs eager to make a quick buck. NY1 Criminal Justice Reporter Dean Meminger tells us…
Met this dutty stretch out hole old gyal kiki nuh stop walk & suck uncle cocky fi party promotions she huh stop hide and f**k him clean up batty kiki…
BUT KETCH DI PLANTS HOW DEM GREEN AND LOOK GOOD..IS WHO FAH FARM DIS CAUSE DIS A MORE DAN 5 PLANTS