Dear Met, You know sometimes even when you’re doing Positive things, people will find Negativity in it?Take this case of a very popular Ncb commercial geared towards granting school children…
Dutty Julia Andrew Davis want him $4850.00 weh u go a him bar go trust out….lord man almost a month now you go in a the man bar and all…
Why this girl love gwan like she bad and can’t write a proper sentence. Didn’t you learn your lesson from the B12 bus video. Which bad man??? All you do…
Can you post this for me please my friend daughter is missing from last night.
Ah who have ownership fi dah man yah????
So met tell me now, English doll nah no friends fi tell her she need fi wear bra. English dolly a young green gal with no kids and her breast…
MILK SEH SHE IS BACK WORKING AT CVM…CONGRATULATIONS MILK……..NUH WATCH NUH FACE YOU PUT A LOT OF GOOD ENERGY OUT THERE SUH YUH WILL GET IT BACK
The JetBlue flight attendant from Queens who kicked off her designer heels and sprinted down an up escalator when caught with 60 pounds of cocaine in her luggage at LAX…
CHINA MEK COOKING OIL FROM NASTINESS OUTA DI GUTTER SMH
http://www.teenvogue.com/story/donald-trump-is-gaslighting-america Lauren DucaDEC 10, 2016 11:40AM EST The CIA officially determined that Russia intervened in our election, and President-elect Donald Trump dismissed the story as if it were a piece…